Topic: I Want The Champions League With Juventus - Trezeguet

I Want The Champions League With Juventus - Trezeguet

It has been a hard year for David Trezeguet. Injury has seen him miss much, including the advance of Amauri into his regular spot in the Bianconeris starting XI. Coach Claudio Ranieri now has decisions to make, since the Frenchman is finally back in training.

Juve are playing their season on three fronts: Coppa Italia, Serie A and Champions League; therefore the return of one of the best goal poachers in Europe will be good news.

For the man himself, however, the priority is clear, as he told the Juventus channel, All the others are important objectives, but the Champions League is the only one I am missing [from my medal collection].

The striker has won everything with the national side, and needs only the premier club competitions medal to complete his trophy cabinet.

I am training well, he continued, and hope to be able to start games and get back to scoring as soon as possible.

With Inter still ahead in Serie A, and Guus Hiddink and Chelsea waiting for them in the next round of the Champions League, Juve will need the 31-year-old back to his very best as soon as can be.

juventus nah go noweh inna champions league

well yes u are gonna beat chelsea...but nuh think about that CUP ok..that cup is going home with either Barcelona or Liverpool