Topic: Bayern's Ribery Could Join Real Madrid In The Summer - Beckenbauer

Bayern's Ribery Could Join Real Madrid In The Summer - Beckenbauer

Franz Beckenbauer has announced that Franck Ribery could leave Bayern Munich and join Real Madrid in the summer if the player himself really wants to make the move to the Bernabeu.

The Bavarian giants' president is realistic about his club's ability to hold on to the highly sought-after winger and admits that it could be difficult to keep him.

Madrid have been linked with Ribery with Florentino Perez rumoured to be considering asking Zinedine Zidane to try and persuade him to move to the club should he win the presidency.

"Ribery can go to Madrid if he wants.," Beckenbauer told German radio station, Premiere

"Bayern will do everything to retain his services, but while he has a contract until 2011, he can go before.

"Clubs cannot keep players against their will because the players are the ones that always end up winning that battle.

"So, if he really wants to go to Madrid, why not?"

eeen

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

KDB
real madrid a kill career so if I was a great player like Ribery I wouldn't go there

seen, ur a barcelona fan supreme?

ribery shud go to man u imagine him an ronaldo an run di wings.....devaly

eeehhhh mi rate ribery but dis wuddn't be di right choice to make now him need fi spend atleast 2 more season at bayern munchen

GUNNERS SOUND IT...BOOOOM!!!
Auba-Laca-Pepe.jpg
fi real inno... MAN U him fi go