Topic: Jah kno tell Me kno....is it faith or luck?????

NICK D QUICK

Jah kno tell Me kno....is it faith or luck?????

Look at the picture above and you can see where this driver broke through the guardrail, on the right side of the culvert, where the people are standing on the road, pointing. The pick-up was traveling about 75 mph from right to left when it crashed through the guardrail.  It flipped end-over-end, bounced off and  
across the culvert ou tlet and landed right side up on the left side of the culvert, facing the opposite direction from which the driver was traveling.  The 22-year-old driver and his 18-year-old passenger were unhurt except for minor cuts and bruises.

Just outside Flagstaff , AZ on US Hwy 100.

Now look at the second picture below...

If this guy didn't believe in GOD before, do you suppose he believes now?  Share this your email family and f riends.  Let this be a reminder to all of us, GOD is in control!

lucky nuh raaas....him mussi go church every sunday afta dat

If you violate, no meeting. Straight beating

NICK D QUICK
A HIM FI KEEP CHURCH YO pity

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
b****aa....a some seriuos ting dat enuh star...

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

yooo a serious luck dem a deal wid!!!

LUCK

Luckilyfaithed

HMM SEEN DIS LAST YEAR AND Y IS THIS IN THE FUNNY SECTION

It just wasn't their time to go

him mus love god to the fullest

faith

yep post already

maddddddddddd :god bless

dats wah we call LUCK pity