Topic: Lesson 4

●●● $.Art Director .$ ●●●

Lesson 4

Lesson 4
An eagle was sitting on a tree resting, doing nothing.
A small rabbit saw the eagle and asked him, 'Can I also sit like you and do nothing?'
The eagle answered: 'Sure, why not.'
So, the rabbit sat on the ground below the eagle and rested. All of a sudden, a fox appeared, jumped on the rabbit and ate it.
Moral of the story:
To be sitting and doing nothing, you must be sitting very, very high up

NICK D QUICK
bravo

A DAT SOME A DEM WASTE MAN YA INNA JA FI KNO pity

A D BEST A DEM YA MAN

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
tru very true

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

quiet so

real thing

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

big man ting

thumbsupp

tru words yute...

lol lol

*Sham-Rock Production*
TRUE

real thing

STREETSIDE COLLAGE STR888888!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>> WEBSITE CHECK IT OUT <<<

THANK YOU!!!

MZJA Head of State
true..when ur rich u sit and linga

keiton
real thing youth

image001.jpg

TRUE

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
him badmind di rabbit enuh...mi bet yuh di eagle know seh di fox deh deh..lol

real true...mi si dat everyday...

I GOT IT BUT IT'S STILL A LAME WAY TO PUT IT OUT..........THE POINT...........I'M ALREADY THE BOSS OF ALOT OF PPL............I'M SLIDING WIT THE STARZZZZZZZZZZ.........

4057.gif