MZJA Music Producer

RE: MAVADO - MR.BROOKS....A BETTER TOMORROW - TRACKLIST

AS I EXPECTED...PURE f**kERY

this album was not made for people tht download music on MZJA it was made for people that buy CD's i think its a solid line up. ALL YOU GUYS CALL FOR EXCLUSIVE MATERIAL BUT YOU WILL STILL DOWNLOAD IT, buy the damn cd

ALLIANCE RUN DI WERL DEM MUMMA AND DEM GIRL...
this album was not made for people tht download music on MZJA it was made for people that buy CD's i think its a solid line up. ALL YOU GUYS CALL FOR EXCLUSIVE MATERIAL BUT YOU WILL STILL DOWNLOAD IT, buy the damn cd
py1

py1

good

suku wrote:

py1

lollollollol i will still buy  tha album jus becuz i am dancehall fan ,i won't play it ..

pffff...sh*t

Barber Boi PLEASE RUN!

luk kinda gud still

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

di man cud cum up wid some more chune smh!

sad,,,,oh so sad,,,,thought it would be sum wat better than that,,,,,,hmmmmm,,,,,oh well,,,utter PHUCKRY!!!,,,a waste of time to buy much less listen,,,booclawt!!!

Shem wrote:

IF THATZ REALLY THE TRACKLIST I SAY THEY SHOULDNT BOTHER TO PUT IT OUT CAUSE THOSE OR VINTAGE TRACKS. I HAVE 98% OF THAT LIST

di man nah sell him album to dijamaican market coz money nuh deh ya so...those songs that are regular to us its new to da foreign market & dem love dem so a dem him a sell it...notice afta kartel album drop him album u nuh really hear nutt'n bout it...mavado last album did have alot of him regular songs & it still put him somewhere, ppl buy it so is da same wid dis

jahkno star tomorrow nuh look like it aguh better

lame
a cya d real shit dat

suh Again and Again dev'n on it?

hmm thx

14 MONEY
if dat song can mek it to an album any song can

y so much old songboo