I, the Penis, hereby request a raise in salary for the > > following reasons: > > I do physical labor. > > I work at great depths. > > I plunge headfirst into everything I do. > > I do not get weekends or public holidays off. > > I work in a damp environment. > > I work in a dark workplace that has poor ventilation. > > I work in high temperatures. > > My work exposes me to contagious diseases. > > Sincerely, > > > > P. Niss > > > > The Response > > > > Dear Penis: > > After assessing your request, and considering the arguments > > you have raised, > > the administration rejects your request for the following > > reasons: > > You do not work 8 hours straight. > > You fall asleep after brief work periods. > > You do not always follow the orders of the management team. > > You do not stay > > in your designated area and are often seen visiting other > > locations. > > You do not take initiative - you need to be pressured and > > stimulated in > > order to start working. > > You leave the workplace rather messy at the end of your > > shift. > > You don't always observe necessary safety regulations, > > such as wearing the > > Correct protective clothing. > > You will retire well before you are 65. > > You are unable to work double shifts. > > You sometimes leave your designated work area before you > > have completed the > > assigned task.. > > And if that were not all, you have been seen constantly > > entering and exiting > > the workplace carrying two suspicious-looking bags. > > Sincerely, > > > > V. Gina > >
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the wayhow u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake