KMT THA UTE YA NAME SHARDO A JOKA ...HIM ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES ..IF U A DJ U SUPPOSED CAN FLOW ON ANY RIDDIM...NO FIND NO FAULT WID THE RIDDIM ....KMT
jb go lissen to Jet Blue Riddim
di riddim nuh hav nuh vybz to it, it jus dead nd slow
k, so 4 the next round me will tek a riddim which was a big hit... e.g. rotten rich, element, medicine etc... hope everyone's alrite with that.... shardo i do understand u, but still jb is right: a good dj can handle every riddim, no matter how it sounds... and don't get me wrong, i wasn't sayin u cannot dj....
KMT THA UTE YA NAME SHARDO A JOKA ...HIM ALWAYS FIND EXCUSES ..IF U A DJ U SUPPOSED CAN FLOW ON ANY RIDDIM...NO FIND NO FAULT WID THE RIDDIM ....KMT
k, so 4 the next round me will tek a riddim which was a big hit... e.g. rotten rich, element, medicine etc... hope everyone's alrite with that.... shardo i do understand u, but still jb is right: a good dj can handle every riddim, no matter how it sounds... and don't get me wrong, i wasn't sayin u cannot dj....
hav u ever heard Aidonia on a slow ass riddim or bugle on a fast fast riddim, im not tha slow type of deejay yuh feel me
Why not let who clash pick de riddim?