THE SMALL DICK SONG!!!!!!!!!!! SING IT LADIES!!!! DWLLLLLLLLLL

SING IT GIRLS!!! OUT LOUD
 At first I was afraid, I was petrified.
When you said you had 10 inches, Lord I almost died!
But I'd spent so many years just waiting for a man that long, That I grew strong, and I knew that I could take you on...
But there you are, another lie,
I was ready for a Big Mac and you've brought me a French fry!
I should have known that it was bulls***t,  just a sad pathetic dream

Should have known there was no Anaconda lurking in those Jeans!

Go on now-go! , Walk out the door,
Don't you promise me 10 inches, then turn up with only 4!
Weren't you a brat to think I wouldn't find you out!?
Don't you know we're only joking when we say size don't count??!!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

It took all my self control not to laugh out loud,
When I saw your little weiner standing tall and proud!
But to hell with your ego and to hell with all your needs,

Now I'm saving all my lovin' for a cordless multispeed!

[Chorus]

I will survive! I will survive!
Cuz as long as I have batteries,
My sex life's gonna thrive!
I will always have good sex,
With a handful of latex!
I will survive! I will survive! Hey! Hey!

lmao maaaaaaaaaaaadd
dwl @ french fry

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:08, 2009-01-24

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

THE MEN NEED 2 COUNTERACT IT DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

MZJA Music Producer
ra**...mi soon counteract dat lol

MEK SURE DERE IS TRUTH 2 D COUNTERACTIONS NO IMAGINATIONS

madmadmad...but ra**claat me nuh want 10 inches a ra**s...nope nope..nuh 10 inches

bwoy mi know weh fi sey lol

sprint.gif

Sexy Spanglish Gal
lol haha

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

WildCar.jpg
di teacha sey yu fi buil

I posted that in the girls section lol

prettyplustax wrote:

madmadmad...but ra**claat me nuh want 10 inches a ra**s...nope nope..nuh 10 inches