Topic: BMW- Do You Know What It Means?????

BMW- Do You Know What It Means?????

BMW-BAVARIAN MOTOR WORKS

The Blue And White Are The Colours Of The Bavarian flag

BMW Started Making Plane Engines at First Before They Crossed Over In The Automotive World. One Of Their First Cars Is The 323I.

-- Edited by BRAINSBOX at 14:17, 2009-01-24

Attachments

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

KDB
good to know

thx 4 di info..

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
yea man mi did kno ..pree dem headquaters in Germany look maaaad!

pic look wow

ok,

well me once tell a girl .......... baby me hav a nice BMW fi u ..... she was like for true n i said
yea BMW

B - BIG
M- MAN
W- WOOD

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
Jah knw star.....thnx fi di info

Mi always a joke and a seh it mean Betta Me Walk

Yesterday is history, 2mrw is a mystery, Today is a gift thats y its called the present!

I LOVE BMW

lmao riverside, thnx 4 di info

i didnt have a clue

WildCar.jpg