Topic: WTF???? AFRICAN NEWSPAPER REPORTS THAT MAN BEING CHASED BY AN ANGRY MOB … USED MAGIC … AND TRANSFORMED INTO A GOAT!!!

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by

RE: WTF???? AFRICAN NEWSPAPER REPORTS THAT MAN BEING CHASED BY AN ANGRY MOB … USED MAGIC … AND TRANSFORMED INTO A GOAT!!

LOL A LIE

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**

WTF???? AFRICAN NEWSPAPER REPORTS THAT MAN BEING CHASED BY AN ANGRY MOB … USED MAGIC … AND TRANSFORMED INTO A GOAT!!!

IWALLACE12 wrote:

River$Ide wrote:

IWALLACE12 wrote:

I don't believe that 1.. i know bout making ppl talk & act like goat but transform in goat..

also in st.lucia them say at nite times people childrens turn in something {duppy or something } they have  a name 4 it,

but i can't spell it

i know this magic is real & it strong in africa but a goat hmm

iwallace iz not ppl children dey say dat turn into sumting ..... is sumting ppl sey dey used to see pon d road which look like a chile ... dey called it bolom dem sey it was strong to bam***boclat etc... me neva see it only hear from d ole ppl .....

bolom weird,  i think i know what u talking bout we called little man {i never saw one & i don't want to see one  } them fast   i what  u ar talk bout ..

but it's not tha same ting  tha thing i am talking bout them say at nite it looks like a Big ball of fire  

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 12:54, 2009-01-24

wow damn i wudn't wanna see nun ..... big ball of fire whoa!!!!! ..... buh i hav padnas dat see sum f**ked up shit already though .... out of curiousity i told dem i wish i saw it too

-- Edited by River$Ide at 14:49, 2009-01-24

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!

RE: WTF???? AFRICAN NEWSPAPER REPORTS THAT MAN BEING CHASED BY AN ANGRY MOB … USED MAGIC … AND TRANSFORMED INTO A GOAT!!

lollollol african movie

weird

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

wtf

science again

ONLY GOD CAN HELP!!!

lol,,,lol yea man,,a goat,,lol

mzj fyahhhhh

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

lol, what will they think of next

MADDDD

my mediazone banner

CV
him betta hope dem nuh curry him nastiness lol

yow a dem thing deh a gwaan a earth ya jahkno mi haffi go start fast an pray more