Topic: mzja YOU tell me.. this real or fake {this man lucky}

mzja YOU tell me.. this real or fake {this man lucky}

lollollollol

could dat be fake tho

lol him lucky is not rawse d truck rawse him

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
nahh had to be planned...and if you look closely you can see the guy in red flippin himself out the window...else he would dropped flat on his face

staged.. You can see him flipping himself.. What asshole wouldn't try to grad on.. So happens the rubbish truck was stationary.. And he made him self go closer and closer to the window :D

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

fake

WildCar.jpg
well unless dem hav link to a dutty truk cud be a set up... but it pre real tho

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
FAKE

KDB
fake

da fool ya lucky eee

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
fake

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

yea man a him and god a par

lol.. him ra** lucky i say

WTF lol

it look fake cuz if u luk carefully u can see in d beginning he make d girls move on d carpet ..... so he knew wat was gon happen

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
FAKE cuz if a mi mi kno seh a grung mi a reach lmao

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$