Bam Bam, Its Murder Mega Mix, Its a Classic Remix, anyone out there has it? need it here at the job. Belize DJ, Club Acuario in Orange Walk, Check it out in Hi5.com, Acuario or DJ Eris Profile. Bless!
Full Name Eris Ramirez Gender M Location Belize Birthday Sat Jun 6 3:00 AM, 1987 Country Name Belize Messages Posted 15 Status Active Member Since Fri Nov 7 7:52 PM, 2008 Last Access Sat Jan 24 1:40 AM, 2009 Private Messaging Send Message
I have it !! but i am not gaving U >>. look how long u hear pon tha zone!!!! and only 15 post
F%$# off yute
-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 01:51, 2009-01-24
nope! neva men for it to sound that way, just looking for the track, Murder Megamix, people in Belize mean with there music. DJ Rabb, has it, but got hard "dj beef" only man that seems to have it, is him on 45".
Full Name Eris Ramirez Gender M Location Belize Birthday Sat Jun 6 3:00 AM, 1987 Country Name Belize Messages Posted 15 Status Active Member Since Fri Nov 7 7:52 PM, 2008 Last Access Sat Jan 24 1:40 AM, 2009 Private Messaging Send Message
I have it !! but i am not gaving U >>. look how long u hear pon tha zone!!!! and only 15 post
just a remix, old skool classic, the history i know about it is that the dj that do it went live on BET and did the perfromance on international tv, trust me, e wicked!