Topic: Looking For a Old Skool Track

Looking For a Old Skool Track

Bam Bam, Its Murder Mega Mix, Its a Classic Remix, anyone out there has it? need it here at the job. Belize DJ, Club Acuario in Orange Walk, Check it out in Hi5.com, Acuario or DJ Eris Profile. Bless!

wat are the artists who are on the mix?

click the link & link up fi more info

cLiCk ThIs - - -> * < - - -

Full Name Eris Ramirez lrpunchban2ban2ban2ban2
Gender M
Location Belize
Birthday Sat Jun 6 3:00 AM, 1987
Country Name Belize
Messages Posted 15
Status Active gagaga
Member Since Fri Nov 7 7:52 PM, 2008
Last Access Sat Jan 24 1:40 AM, 2009
Private Messaging Send Message ydbydbydb
cscscscs

I have it !! but i am not gaving U angry nobox>>. look how long u hear pon tha zone!!!! and only 15 post boxga

F%$# off yute sususu

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 01:51, 2009-01-24

jah kno...a so unu deal wid widdit.....u a mek it sound like u BOUGHT it....

-- Edited by Fresh at 01:46, 2009-01-24

nope! neva men for it to sound that way, just looking for the track, Murder Megamix, people in Belize mean with there music. DJ Rabb, has it, but got hard "dj beef" only man that seems to have it, is him on 45".

mi soon post it

IWALLACE12 wrote:

Full Name Eris Ramirez lrpunchban2ban2ban2ban2
Gender M
Location Belize
Birthday Sat Jun 6 3:00 AM, 1987
Country Name Belize
Messages Posted 15
Status Active gagaga
Member Since Fri Nov 7 7:52 PM, 2008
Last Access Sat Jan 24 1:40 AM, 2009
Private Messaging Send Message ydbydbydb
cscscscs

I have it !! but i am not gaving U angry nobox>>. look how long u hear pon tha zone!!!! and only 15 post boxga

F%$# off yute sususu

-- Edited by IWALLACE12 at 01:51, 2009-01-24

lolLEEEEEACHERRRRRRRR

just a remix, old skool classic, the history i know about it is that the dj that do it went live on BET and did the perfromance on international tv, trust me, e wicked!

dats not so bad wallace u ave worst ute