VALENTINES DAY BANNER COMPETITION 2K9

Permalink Closed

Valentines day banner:

Plz post all entries to me by the 31st january.

Poll will be available from the 1st february

poll will be closed 13th feb

winners banner will be used a shead banner on the 14th february

Permalink Closed
already

Permalink Closed
pity valentines a can stay

Permalink Closed
Yes already Miggs...

MEMBERS HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR A ROTATION OF BANNERS... SO WE GVIN THEM WAT DEM WANT

Permalink Closed

waitin fi see dem banner

Permalink Closed

***NICO-T SPEAKZ****

LIPPPZ WILL U BE MY VALENTINEZblushflowershugbackas

Permalink Closed
valentines day for those who neva knew is so named after a man call St. Valentines, and him was a fag... so....

Permalink Closed
lol Nico

But me nuh do valentines day lol

Permalink Closed
yuh seet stuwwy lol

Permalink Closed
ok...........which girl wanna be my valentine???

Permalink Closed
lol *lo**y scenery...SOON!

Permalink Closed
STUWY77 wrote:

valentines day for those who neva knew is so named after a man call St. Valentines, and him was a fag... so....

And where did you "read" this?
Support your statement with "facts"and dont talk for the sake of talking. Before the think of "women" (since you were trying to display of heterosexual you are) you thought of "men," what does that say? So before trying t point out a so called "fault" in someone, look at yourself.
kmft

Permalink Closed
cant wait to see the banners

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

I....dont....Know
Permalink Closed
hmm might try this

993qyv.jpg

MZ ANIME
Permalink Closed
cant wait to see the banners

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

Permalink Closed
hmm 9 days