please use the "search" function before posting a file (esp. for music, like a full riddim album f.e.)... latley i've seen tons of re-posts... posts, which have been posted by other users before...
if u see that a riddim is posted already, and there are tunes missing, u can post the missing tunes inside the existing threadOR open a new thread, but then pls make sure u write "XYZ Riddim (XYZ Productions) - MORE/MISSING TUNES"
in the future the mods will delete all double posts without a notice...
1: i hope you check if the old links still workin before you delete new posts 2: the problem is many ppl dont choose some decent name for their posts what makes it difficult to find something in search 3: if someone post 3 tunes on a riddim and i got 15 or more it doesnt make sense to leave these 3 out
seen thats what i jus saw: ************KARTEL ALBUM UP TO THE TIME********* wtf is this? am i supposed to find this when theres an incomplete artist name and two mistakes in the album title? its called "vybz kartel - up 2 di time"...and if u jus put "kartel time" in search u get bout 5 pages results when u search the whole forum what you should do as many ppl arent able to put their topic in the right section... and thats not even the best example... no disrespect massive vybe but before u start deleting posts u should try fix these things, so that ppl post the correct names, e.g. "riddim name - year - label" and not some shit like "braaanddddddneeeewwzooneeeeepreeeemaaadddd"
mi support this 100% but topshotta on your 3rd point massive said just add the tunes in the existing thread or if you gonna more a new post just say something like "CHASING VAMPIRE RIDDIM MORE" for eg. But like yu said all them signs and stuff ppl put inna them topic fi cut out cause it harder to bring it up durung search. The search is working a lot better since I've been on here.
Dis is already in process and the moderators are working to correct this isssue wid double posting etc but as u can all see there is nuff so it gonna tek a lil time to do..
All links will be checked before deleting and we will be editing the titles so the search bar will pick up the topics you are looking for.
The searh bar does work but it does not search incorrect topics