> > A woman was helping her husband set up his computer and, at> the appropriate point in the process, she told him that he> would now need to enter a password. > Something he could remember easily and would use each time> he had to log on. > The husband was a bit bored by the process and, feeling in> a rather amorous mood, figured he would try for the shock> effect to bring this to his wife's attention. > > So, when the computer asked him to enter his password, he> paused for effect, then letter by letter, with his wife> watching over his shoulder, he keyed in ..... > > P E N I S > > His wife fell off her chair laughing when the computer> replied :PASSWORD REJECTED ............ NOT LONG ENOUGH ..........
>
> A woman was helping her husband set up his computer and, at
> the appropriate point in the process, she told him that he
> would now need to enter a password.
> Something he could remember easily and would use each time
> he had to log on.
> The husband was a bit bored by the process and, feeling in
> a rather amorous mood, figured he would try for the shock
> effect to bring this to his wife's attention.
> So, when the computer asked him to enter his password, he
> paused for effect, then letter by letter, with his wife
> watching over his shoulder, he keyed in .....
> P E N I S
> His wife fell off her chair laughing when the computer
> replied :PASSWORD REJECTED ............ NOT LONG ENOUGH ..........
$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake
$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"
species.commzchatstudy.comShampoo