A FEMALE
79.4%
MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations

RE: ***********ZONE WHO DO U THINK ARE BETTER CHEATERS>>>?????******

def women...

i never cheated on my girls (yes, and this is no lie)... but i know that men are most of time not able to hide what they did... but those men deserve it anyway...

Women are slick with it. But I vote for men because they have more practise. It is harder for most women to fake their feelings... so they get exposed. Besides most men dont discriminate.

BLESSINGS TO ZONE FAMILY

a woman

womennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn...a woman can fcuk dwn d world and r man nuh knw, but mek a man try dat as him reach d fuss gyal him get ketch.

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
WOMEN OF COURSE....MAN CYAA TELL LIElc

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

a woman can have two man weh she a fucc same time inna di same room a drink beer together and a chat and none a dem woulda eva know lol

MEN?! Hell no!

MZ Married Man
lc THESE PEOPLE CAN NEVER ANSWER A QUESTION. I THINK WOMEN ARE BETTER AT CHEATING

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

kmft....women....however is not because they do it cleverly, but we really dont give a rats A$$, tsklc

*hope m empress naah cheat pon me still*hmm

women cheat morelc

Niquee wrote:

WOMEN OF COURSE....MAN CYAA TELL LIElc

clap...

women.......duh!!!!!

Women, because if you are a wussy, you'll never know....

women are better at it if mi eva find the skill fi lie like dem trus mi star it wuda maddddddd

That's the only thing woman are good for...

You are ultimately asking who are better liars, cheating is about being dishonest. More men cheat than women, but woman are better liars. So women are better at cheating.  nh

Yet men and woman cheat for different reasons....go figure.  confuse

woman hands down....men usual cheat but get caught...
woman are very slick with there business...from what i've seen

241392filebaner.gif

ENTER IF YOU DARE!!----Guaran
mz silent river
WOMEN LIE AND DON'T GET CAUGHT AND MEN GET CAUGHT, LIE AND ARE FORGIVEN AND GO AND DO IT AGAIN... SO WHO IS BETTER??????? MEN.

MZ STINGERKILLER
woman! and them do it soo soomthly! them hardly get catch

man adog woman a P** u ever see wa P** s h it no. women mi a give it to u u mad

GRIM ON TOP OF DI WORLD  :weed::madr:

«First  <  1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by