It pays to be a graphic artist on the Zone

Permalink Closed
Here is the deal...for a cash prize of $50 of the US kind...I need a banner similar to the dimensions of the one we use on the zone now.

At the very least it should be branded...Species..com. The tag line is "cataloguing life". Any other info is ok but the less the better...

Definition of Species for those who dont know:

-A class of individuals or objects grouped by virtue of their common attributes and assigned a common name; a division subordinate to a genus.

-In layman's language...all plant and animal life...

Dont worry about the skin...the skin will be matched against your design.

The winner must not only win but meet high professional standard...

Deadline Wed Jan 21, 2009.

Permalink Closed
long time Species fi get a banner enuh.. Mek mesee who go mek d banner n put a dj a mix pon it

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 20:25, 2009-01-15

Permalink Closed
mi mnuh understand di tagline part

K17
DezinA BwaI
Permalink Closed
sad
sighhh nuh know if mi a enter hmmmmmm

MZJA Music Producer
Permalink Closed

K17Designz wrote:

sad
sighhh nuh know if mi a enter hmmmmmm

K17...I would be disappointed if you didnt dr

Permalink Closed
seet deh,. me nuh too fancy pon it but still

The Black Spartan ~ simply syncing an acapella with an instrumental is not a worthy remix
~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Permalink Closed
hmm do they post it here???

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
interesting concept if work dont keep me down i'll do one

Dubito Ergo Cogito, Cogito Ergo Sum.

wi0z9h.jpg
SEX IS NOT THE ANSWER...... SEX IS THE QUESTION AND YES IS THE ANSWER

Permalink Closed
cool

Permalink Closed
ammm i wanna do it but my net a move f*k up so me cant get stuff dat i need sad so i dunno but imma enter tho

MZJA Head of State
Permalink Closed
cool

Permalink Closed
PLEASE POST ANY ENTRIES TO THIS COMPETITION TO MZJ HIMSELF

DEADLINE : WEDNESDAY 28TH JANUARY

-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 11:53, 2009-01-23

Permalink Closed
HMM
I WAS BOUT TO SAY.
GOOD REMINDER LIPS

Permalink Closed
ims try enter,,any fees to enter?

KDB
Permalink Closed

Teacha wrote:

ims try enter,,any fees to enter?

No fees to enter Teacha...

Permalink Closed
oo thanks

::_mzja Designer_::
Permalink Closed
sad, I dont kno if I'll enter, sad, dont think I have time

Permalink Closed
zeen