Topic: What everyone is asking.....HOW TO GET VIP!

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

What everyone is asking.....HOW TO GET VIP!

Permalink Closed
Originally posted here
http://mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=72

Evidently people don't how to get there so i have made this post for all to see.

Access to VIP (2008-07-06)

In response to overwhelming requests from members here are the requirements for gaining and maintaining access to our VIP forums.

We hope that any objections to the rquirements can be discussed in a constructive manner...

For starters, over the coming weeks, we have a comitment to improve significantly what is currently offered in the VIP forums...

Access to VIP - Requirements

We take pride in the VIP forums for their unique musical offerings and the access it gives to up-to-date, cutting edge music.

The forums seek mainly to cater to music professionals, music enthusiasts and members who are interested in the overall development of music and the continued improvement of the VIP forum offerings

As a result we are implementing the following requirements for members to gain access to the forums:

1. The member would have joined the forum for a minimum of three months.

2. Has obtained 3 recommendations (via email or pm to the Board Admin) from MediaZoneJA moderators. The recommendation will be a simple Email/PM to the Board Admin subjectVIP Application (John Doe) and a simple yes or no and short explanation where necessary.

3. Would have posted a minimum of 200 forum posts that enhance and contribute to constructive discussion on the forums.

4. While mot mandatory, special consideration will be given to members who commit to making a monthly donation via Paypal of $10 to assist with costs associated with running the VIP forums and overheads related to overall board maintenance...

Benefits

Apart from the benefit of having access to the excellent content available in VIP, members will also have rights to post and download as they have a mind

Application

The application will be made to the Board Admin who will have the final say and will take into consideration the above along with the quality of the member's posts, whether or not the member has committed in infractions and level of participation in "chat" and other areas of the board.

Just as important, once the member has been granted access to the VIP forums, consideration will be given to the members continued contribution to the board in the form of quality posts, chat participation and overall VIP contribution.

At the Board Admins discretion, once it is deemed the members participation has stopped or fallen substantially below pre-VIP status level and after 1 warning, members will lose their VIP status and will have to reapply to restore VIP membership 

Cheers!
Admin

Permalink Closed
DON'T NEED V.I.P.............NOT ANYMORE ANYWAYS

4057.gif

Permalink Closed
WELL ALOT OF MEMBERS HAVE ALL THIS TO GET INTO VIP BUT THEY STILL HAVENT HAD IT

Permalink Closed
TRU NUH REALLY READ IT STILLZ
BT any mod a read dis........... recommend me please....time

-- Edited by serjizzle at 22:34, 2009-01-13

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Permalink Closed
wah ina VIP???

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Permalink Closed
THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE TUFF - VERY TUFF AND DEFINETLEY CHASE USERS. I THINK ONE OR TWO OF THESES CONDITIONS CAN BE REMOVED OR REDUCED.

Permalink Closed

exkon wrote:

THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE TUFF - VERY TUFF AND DEFINETLEY CHASE USERS. I THINK ONE OR TWO OF THESES CONDITIONS CAN BE REMOVED OR REDUCED.

Try writting in lower case charaters next time and just for the record, The Terms and Conditions aint tuff at all. You dont expect to walk in and get V.I.P do you? You have only made 2 posts since you joined here and you are already complaining about the rules, I was here for a year before I got V.I.P and trust me, it was easy to get. All i did was contribute at least 3-7 posts a day and talk with the members in the ChatBox, Once you do that you get a feeling you belong with the MZJA community instead of a way where people come here grab what they want and run.

So there you have it, thats why these rules have been implemented for being V.I.P, Because its there for people have have helped out alot and contributed many things, now ask yourself this "WHAT HAVE YOU CONTRIBUTED TOWARDS THIS FORUM BOARD???"

HAHA.jpg

AJ
(**^**) AJ d FOOTBALL STAR (**^**)
Permalink Closed
hmm alot

posterfadzli.gif
MZ ANIME
Permalink Closed
interesting but still it could be shortened

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

Permalink Closed
I want VIP

Permalink Closed
ok gud 2 knw

NICK D QUICK
Permalink Closed
bravo

MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
Permalink Closed

thx 4 the post Beatz...

let's make it STICKY then...

Permalink Closed

Well some of us just don't have to time to put up so many posts in a day. A lot of us work 7 to 7 and to add to that, the interface could be improved (GREATLY i.e the site could be made more user friendly). I have used MediazoneJa for a while and still find it very challenging and frustrating to find my way around. and what is up with the donation, why can't i sign up, pay, and be a full fledged V.I.P member. Let's not forget the world is filled with other sites where u pay $1.00 for unlimited downloads (for example).
I was introduced to MediazoneJa by an online friend FROM CROATIA. This means mediazone is out there, but still has plenty to be desired.
I came here to find stuff, mainly, music and videos and just searching for them is a challenge.

Permalink Closed
exkon wrote:

Well some of us just don't have to time to put up so many posts in a day. A lot of us work 7 to 7....

aha... but exkon tell me something then: u have no time to contribute to the forum, right?
but u do have time to come here and download stuff...

how comes u are a member since Fri Aug 15, 2008 and u have not a single post started??

don't get me wrong, but for me this sounds like a typical LEECHER u zi mi...coming to the zone, grab sum stuff and leave...

THIS IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY WE HAVE A VIP AREA!

and about the interface i will talk to our designerz...

Permalink Closed
exkon wrote:

Well some of us just don't have to time to put up so many posts in a day. A lot of us work 7 to 7 and to add to that, the interface could be improved (GREATLY i.e the site could be made more user friendly). I have used MediazoneJa for a while and still find it very challenging and frustrating to find my way around. and what is up with the donation, why can't i sign up, pay, and be a full fledged V.I.P member. Let's not forget the world is filled with other sites where u pay $1.00 for unlimited downloads (for example).
I was introduced to MediazoneJa by an online friend FROM CROATIA. This means mediazone is out there, but still has plenty to be desired.
I came here to find stuff, mainly, music and videos and just searching for them is a challenge.

Ahh Booooyy, Here We Go Again.

"Well some of us just don't have to time to put up so many posts in a day"

Well I guess 2 Or 3 posts a day saying only "Thank you" is way to much for the average person which would be you as an example, dont quote me on that though as you been here since Aug 2008 and managed to make 2 posts...

"And to add to that, the interface could be improved (GREATLY i.e the site could be made more user friendly)"

Intresting that you mentioned this as we do indeed have a forum section where users can share thiere opinions on MZJA improvements but I guess you were too busy to notice that. Just so you know, the forum is called "How can we improve MZJA?" which can be found under the "FEEDBACK, FAQS & QUESTIONS" Highlight on our homepage...

"I have used MediazoneJa for a while and still find it very challenging and frustrating to find my way around."

Hmmm, Sounds like you been leeching for time ehh? Challenging you said? Damn, i wonder what you would term as easy..LoL.

Frustrating to find your way around? I think its time you purchased some glasses or lenses, that is ofcourse when you get some time off from work.

What is up with the donation, why can't i sign up, pay, and be a full fledged V.I.P member"

Well so far youve Signed up otherwise you wouldnt be able to write that comment, you can donate whenever you like and as discussed above, donations made regulary can lead to V.I.P. If you still dont understand then I might consider drawing a picture for you as an example providing I have the time.

"Let's not forget the world is filled with other sites where u pay $1.00 for unlimited downloads"

Well....I havent forgotten any thing so far apart from the fact that everything inside MZJA is free unlimited downloads without having to spend any $$$...

"This means mediazone is out there, but still has plenty to be desired."

And just to think, You figured that out all by yourself. I dont know weather to clap, fart, laugh or shot someone...You decide

"I came here to find stuff, mainly, music and videos and just searching for them is a challenge"

Well i guess we could make a section called "Leecherz" which might cater for all your needs, I will ask the Admin about this though and see what he says.

Take Care...........

smilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmilesmile

HAHA.jpg

"MZ SNIPPER"
Permalink Closed