yea i always say we should have another link up party since the last one did jus lame out but i say we should have it in late july, near ATI time then yu know seh nuff people already fly een...and in Kingston
-- Edited by Shottess on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 12:47:01 AM
Real cool idea. I think you should do it in manchester u know somewhere in the middle where more people from all over the island can come and link up for a big party.
media zone has so many djs and sound systems so why not have a link-up whereby ppl just put fundz 2gether and drop a bigggg bang!!! with some many ppl here from all over promo wouldnt be hard,i would like to think...am i the only one thinking like this or is it that this is impossible!!!! admi sort out somn plz! i fa 1 hav a soundsystem so count me in (eebz_3000@hotmail.com) msn add>>>>>><<<<<<< halla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by djeebz on Thursday 19th of March 2009 11:21:06 AM
put together a committee or vote a committee and have the committee set up a package deal wit Air Jamaica and Sandals...i would love to go and meet up with all of the MZJA members
-- Edited by BLKSAGE2000 on Friday 3rd of April 2009 05:39:33 PM