Topic: Keep a keen eyes on Your Kids , Very disturbing information for Parents

Keep a keen eyes on Your Kids , Very disturbing information for Parents

This story is extremely sadand disturbing. . .

A lady, with her husband, was planning a weekend trip across the
Mexican border for a shopping spree.

At the last minute their baby sitter canceled, so they had to bring
along their two-year-old son with them.

They had been across the border for about an hour when the baby got
free and ran around the corner. The mother went chasing but the boy had
disappeared. The mother found a police officer that told her to go to
the gate and wait. Not really understanding the instructions, she did as
she was told.

About 45 minutes later, a man approached the border carrying the boy.
The mother ran to him, grateful that he had been found. When the man
realized it was the boy's mother, he dropped the boy and ran.

The police were waiting and got him. The boy was dead. In the (less
than) 45 minutes he was missing, he was cut open and all of his insides
removed and his body cavity stuffed with COCAINE. The man was going to carry
him across the border as if he were asleep. A two-year-old boy, dead, is
discarded as if he were a piece of trash for somebody's cocaine.

If this story can get out and change one person's mind about what
drugs mean to them, we are helping.

sad

yow a wah di f**k diss ..sad..a wah diss man...y u post diss in funny stuff

-- Edited by Delly, British at 17:57, 2009-01-12

JKS wow

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

holy crap u serious MY GOD !

owadkelly wrote:

holy crap u serious MY GOD !

kell move it fi him deh.. 

Adrian Holness's Facebook profile
Create Your Badge
MZ ANIME
cool lol

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png