50’s Sh*t List

50kanye-beef

Curtis strikes out at Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Oprah in his new album:

50 Cent has hit out at rival Kanye West - accusing his fellow rapper of going soft. [50 Cent] called out West for ditching rap in favor of soppy love songs on his new album 808s and Heartbreak and even suggests the Stronger star is gay.

50 is so incensed that a hardman rapper is singing ballads he was moved to parody West in song. Heartless Monster on Fiddys new album, Before I Self-destruct, due out in spring - rips into Kanyes love song Heartless.

It includes the taunts, Its the return of the heartless monster/I should give you n***s a whole R&B record/808s and my hearts broken/I hate all these f***ers with the rainbow colors on.

A source added, Everyone is surprised at how seriously Kanye is taking his new music. He doesnt care what people think. 50 said he would hang up his mic last time Kanye beat him to the top spot. But hes come back with a new album and hopes to reclaim Kanyes crown.

Part II - Fugg-a-Mugg gets at Weezy & Oprah:

50 Cent Dares Lil Wayne To Respond To New Dis Record, Play This On The Radio. 50 Cent obviously isnt waiting for Lil Wayne to explain. But the G-Units commander-in-chief is keeping an ear out for a response from the New Orleans native. 50 disses Wayne, Oprah Winfrey and apparently Kanye West in a new record called Play This on the Radio.

First they said that f-ts hot, then they let that junkie shine, 50 raps to lead off the record. Gave him all the fin trophies, tell me, where the f is mine?

As the song closes out, 50 threatens Wayne. Im on your heels, Mr. Carter. I heard you. You want me to die ugly? OK. Dont end up on the list, na. Be a missing person like Camron, like Ja [Rule], like [Fat] Joe. Who wants some?

50 called into DJ Whoo Kids satellite radio show on Saturday and alluded that the first part of his rap was aimed at Kanye West, and confirmed that the second part was aimed at Lil Wayne. Fif explained his latest barbs at Weezy were in response to a record called Louisianimal that landed on mixtapes in November. (The song debuted on a mixtape by the Empire, whom Wayne has repeatedly admonished in public for bootlegging his dated material.)

On the record, Lil Wayne threw a light but obvious jab at 50, saying, All about a dollar, f two quarters/ Bh, Ill pour syrup in that vitamin water/ I hope you die ugly, and tonight will be gorgeous.

When he said it, I dont know if it was old or new material, 50 explained to Whoo Kid. But because he didnt say anything [to clarify the timing of the song], I take it that he meant for it to be out there right now. When that hit the street and you dont hear him say, That was old Em dont got time for you, period. I will mop the streets with your a.

50 told Whoo Kid that a response to Play This on the Radio would be a foolhardy effort on Weezys behalf. If he says something back, Im gonna drop the b**** on his a, 50 warned. Its gonna be hard for me to get off him. Hes a talented artist, Fif continued, but if you put him in a space when were in direct competition, my consistency will break his neck.

Also during the interview, 50 talked about the shot he takes at Oprah Winfrey in Play This on the Radio (I dont wanna chit-chat on your sofa/ I aint Jay-Z, f you Oprah), accusing Winfrey yet again of being prejudiced against hip-hop. 50 Cents next LP, Before I Self Destruct, is slated for an early February release.

This new jawn is bound to be wack if all hes got going for him is a few tired insults on people who have way more substance and/or staying power than his thug ass. SMH.

a wah do 50 man

It start again this year

lclc

50 waah some coke

50 always stirring drama in order to get album sales tisk tisk

fiddy try to get some buzz of wayne n Ye lol hope they dont fall for it

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

50 a diss di kanye still...

KDB
lc just like in gaza war nah stop

This is 50...

lol 50 nuh easy innuh....

50 a d boss

50 a eeediat

d last album Curtis was shit.....i doubt he comin back in da game hard

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
ah wah do yall ......... big up 50 still man ... G- Unit !!!!!!!!1

We gotta see dat more gangsta fifty yea man ........ da Get Rich or Die Tryin 50 $$$$$$$$$

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
his selling tactic gettin OLDDDDD

if i comment on this i will get ban.......lol

50 cent f^%^& this year , he is goin to sell 45,000 cpies in 2weeks

50 cents career is built around war