thnx, i try!
UV RAYS wrote: Lexy welcome..make me be your first friend on the zone lol
Lexy welcome..make me be your first friend on the zone lol
ahhhh thats nice of u..muah
Dj_Rubbut wrote: Hey Lexy n enjoy ur stay
Hey Lexy n enjoy ur stay
Brainz Designz
BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM
Lexy wrote: jhandsum wrote: Lexy wrote: well mi can relate to these plus dem feiend some a dem bighead overeducated ppl get on my nerves at times-- Edited by jhandsum at 20:06, 2009-01-10J y the hell u a quote fi post...a evidence u a bill? well mi back strong so who want come mek dem come
jhandsum wrote: Lexy wrote: well mi can relate to these plus dem feiend some a dem bighead overeducated ppl get on my nerves at times-- Edited by jhandsum at 20:06, 2009-01-10
Lexy wrote: well mi can relate to these plus dem feiend some a dem bighead overeducated ppl get on my nerves at times
well mi can relate to these plus dem feiend some a dem bighead overeducated ppl get on my nerves at times
brainz wrote: nice pic... :welcome
nice pic... :welcome
thnx
Delly, British wrote: ..
another British in the house
jhandsum wrote: Lexy wrote: jhandsum wrote: Lexy wrote: well mi can relate to these plus dem feiend some a dem bighead overeducated ppl get on my nerves at times-- Edited by jhandsum at 20:06, 2009-01-10J y the hell u a quote fi post...a evidence u a bill? well mi back strong so who want come mek dem come i was actually counting on dat...especially di come mek dem come part.....................
well pot cant cuss kettleme see ur thread :P
D'Empress wrote: they get on mine to
they get on mine to
it hurt mi wen u just want have some fun and laughter and u have dem a clog up d place...so whos the millionaire on mzj? shhhhhhhhhhh
minksta wrote: Lexy, you are guaranteed to have fun here, i think you are already........lol-- Edited by minksta at 10:35, 2009-01-11
Lexy, you are guaranteed to have fun here, i think you are already........lol-- Edited by minksta at 10:35, 2009-01-11