Topic: THE MAN WHO SLAPPED COMEDIAN KATT WILLIAMS SPEAKS OUT!!!!

THE MAN WHO SLAPPED COMEDIAN KATT WILLIAMS SPEAKS OUT!!!!

MediaTakeOut.com reported to you a few days ago that a man SLAPPED comedian Katt Williams in his face. Well Vibe Magazine found dude - and here's what he had to say:
According to him, he came to the club following a high school cabaret.

I was probably with like 16, 17 dudes, we were scattered out throughout the club, the anonymous man, who lives in Detroits Jeffrey Projects, said. Basically we were just up in there having a good time.

Williams passed the man, who was wearing a cowboy outfit consisting of a pair of $5,000 gator boots, as he headed to the stage. When Williams took the microphone and begin to freestyle, things turned ugly.

I wasnt even paying attention, the man says. I was talking to someone else while he was doing it. And then he pointed at me. I walked over to a couple of friends of mine, and they told me, Hes clowning you.

So I walked over there and asked [Katt], So what you say? I dont play that joke sh*t. So he was like, And what? He didnt even admit what he said when I asked him.

The man said he proceeded to pimp slap the pint-sized star of The Pimp Chronicles, who was recently hospitalized in South Carolina for a mental evaluation.

He was still on some comedy stuff after I slapped him, I swear, the man says baffled. After I slapped him, he jumped back and he was still talking and it was some girls holding him back. It was actually some girls in the club grabbing bottles like they wanted to do something to me too, like trying to protect him. He stopped and actually grabbed a square and was trying to light his cigarette. It was on some comedy stuff to me. He was trying to get his square lit, he took like two puffs, and he tried to charge back at me. But at this time, the security was heading me towards the door.

LMAO at Katt's hoes trying to protect him. Dude is a TRUE PIMP!!!

this post long time but good lookin out

Pimp in distress dats my man right deh!!!
Kaboooooooooooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmm!!!!!
Katt really can't react to that cause media will take it out of context!!!

pimp slap the pint-sized star lol

Katt lucky

he proceeded to pimp slap the pint-sized star of The Pimp Chronicles
LMFAO! real badman dat 2 ra**ssss

real pimp...

ALLIANCE RUN DI WERL DEM MUMMA AND DEM GIRL...
lmao thats fucced up...but you dont go to a comedy show if you're gonna take offense to bein clowned on...lc

Katt already responded to this on a Detroit radio station... he admits he got slapped and did nothing about it. He claims he didn't want another law suit.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Shottess wrote:

lmao thats fucced up...but you dont go to a comedy show if you're gonna take offense to bein clowned on...lc

It happened at a night club in Detroit. Katt decided to freestyle cause people in the club wanted him to say something.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

pimp in distressss...lol
note to self...DON'T LAUF @ GUY IN COWBOY SUIT WID 5K GATOR SHOES

MZJA Head of State
THT YUTE WEH SLAP DI MAN FI GET A KICK INNA HIM FACE....HIM FI KNOW SEH KATT IS A INTERNATIONAL COMEDIAN

a dat a guan

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
zeen