Topic: WHICH FORMER BIG LABEL RECORD PRODUCER HAS TURNED TO SELLING COCAINE!!!

WHICH FORMER BIG LABEL RECORD PRODUCER HAS TURNED TO SELLING COCAINE!!!

MediaTakeOut.com just learned some INTERESTING NEWS. Word on the street is that one big name record executive whos recently fallen on hard times has found a new way to make ends meet by SLANGIN COCAINE.

According to one of our snitches, the big name producer has been moving some SERIOUS weight and its got industry insiders buzzing. The snitch told MediaTakeOut.com, I couldnt believe it, hes even approached [a not-too-popular rapper] to be involved. Its crazy, but thats what the music industry in becoming.

DANG we really wish we could tell you who it is, but the FEDS might be watching. So in the interest of non-snitchedness, weve decided to leave this as a BLIND ITEM. But heres a hint dude is major and hes from Atlanta!!

Irv Gotti

jermaine dupri

Na matta him a go get catch and the world will know

sad.dem way deh him gone

Either JD or Irv Gotti

a mus irv he was always been doing it

ehhh

atl hmm

a dame dash man, mi here sey most a him ting dem did a get take away cauz him cyaa pay him bills dem

could not b irv he is from new rochelle ny

http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o146/zaparu/zeedan.jpg
MZJA Music Producer

ok then

me no care

so wha d point if u nah go tell we a who

mz silent river
a man haffi live yah sah, if a so a so

lmao@ "non snitchedness" lmao
sounds like a word i'd make up lol

happy fi dem doah