Topic: what do you think about dancehall today compared to back in the days

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
Vinyl Warrior

RE: what do you think about dancehall today compared to back in the days

but still underrated inna whole scene (barkey,wicker)

so do you think that dancehall music of today promotes badmanism or in other words , do u think it is basically about gun lyrics?

ok point taken .... so ur saying that dancehall music contributes to violence especially among the youths because of the gun lyrics right?

sweet_roxxie wrote:

more artistes?

Yeah. Compared to previous years there are more artistes.

do you agree that there's too much violence in dancehall music today?

i feel there is to much violence period. dancehall or no dancehall. music or no music. tv or no tv.

more vibes now a days!!

Dancehall music back then was so sweet. The riddims were perfect for grinding and I guess they tend to bring up fun memories for everyone.

dancehall is what it is, love it or leave it alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

back in the days better when you have to write tune wid sense fi bus now a days any f**kery get play

bannerrkm.jpg
ALLIANCE RUN DI WORLD EVEN DEM MUMA AND DEM GIRLLLLL BULLETTT !!!

«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by