Topic: do u think that dancehall promotes slackness ?

do u think that dancehall promotes slackness ?

do u think that dancehall promotes slackness and if so how?

Rubbish

24zbuwp.jpg

8xvjoz.jpg

Equal Rights & Justice 4 all

serious question dat.

music is music still, if u follow them dj ya, your problem.

society promotes slackness! dancehall keeps ppl aware of the slackness that society is causing!
DONT BLAME DI MUSIC!!!!!!!!!! DONT STOP WI FOOD!!!!!!! DUN TALK

kingj954718876 wrote:

society promotes slackness! dancehall keeps ppl aware of the slackness that society is causing!

Thats what I was about to say. lol People are responsible for their own actions. Its not slackness, its reality, frank reality.

-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:18, 2009-01-09

so u believe then that dancehall is being blamed for promotong slackness right?

yes, but music all together gets blamed!

kk

All genres of music promote slackness

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

kingj954718876 wrote:

Thats hwat I was about to say. lol Peopel are responsible for their own actions. Its not slackness, its reality, frank reality.

clap

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

I....dont....Know
hmm Wa kingj954718876 seh tru but not entirly

993qyv.jpg

what u mean not entirely....could u plz expalin?

brainz wrote:

Dj_Rubbut wrote:

kingj954718876 wrote:

Thats hwat I was about to say. lol Peopel are responsible for their own actions. Its not slackness, its reality, frank reality.

clap

AGREED

so dancehall music is one that talks about things that is happening in the society right? is that what ur saying

kingj954718876 wrote:

Dancehall music promotes slackness in some sense, becuz the terms the Artist use really persuade the minds of the yutes in the society. If u not bias u will say sometimes the music even motivate u to make certain moves in life.

But the real aim of the music is to send across the message to ears.

But if food affi eat...wtf...a jus suh life set up "WI AFFI ME DI PAPER"

sweet_roxxie wrote:

so dancehall music is one that talks about things that is happening in the society right? is that what ur saying

yes

kk i understand

do you think that the youths are the ones that are most influenced by dancehall music?

yawn