JACKSON, Ohio - Police say a 4-year-old boy in southern Ohio shot his babysitter because the sitter accidentally stepped on his foot. Police said 18-year-old Nathan Beavers and several other teenagers were babysitting several young children in a mobile home in Jackson on Sunday when the shooting occurred.
Witnesses told police the 4-year-old retrieved the shotgun from a bedroom closet and shot Beavers. Police said the child was angry because Beavers accidentally stepped on his foot.
Beavers was hospitalized with minor pellet wounds to his arm and side.Police say another teen was also injured with shotgun pellets.
Jackson County Sheriff John Shashteen said authorities are investigating the shooting. The child has not been charged.
by di time him reach 8, dat likkle f**ka have 2 rape an 4 more attempted murder, assault wid aggravation and assault wid a deadly weapon charge gainst him.......mi seh smother him likkle raas now....him kinda too old but mi woulda accept a verdict of not guilty for sudden infant death syndrome (sids)
You know you're a killer when : You can locate a shotgun at the age of 4.. You can remove it from a closet at the age of 4.. You can carry something taller and heavier than you to a living room at the age of 4. You can pull the trigger of a shotgun at the age of 4.. You can manage to shoot and hit two teenagers with a shotgun at the age of 4.. (I mean cmon a 4 yr old with a shotgun smart people would take the shot gun before he even had a chance to fire..) You can shoot two people and get away. You can hospitalize a teenager at the age of 4. You can cyaa think bout ntn else.
shh dats deep @ 4 years him a press the trigger . i guess when he gets to 14 years he will be an ASSASIN chilling in some twin tower building holding a sniper riffle pointin it @ you . De world is getting crazy everydae