Topic: A MAN ORDERED To Pay CHILD SUPPORT KILLED HIS SON [MY GOSH!!! U BREED A WOMAN AND CAAN PAY FI IT SO YUH KILL](1/4/08)*_*

A MAN ORDERED To Pay CHILD SUPPORT KILLED HIS SON [MY GOSH!!! U BREED A WOMAN AND CAAN PAY FI IT SO YUH KILL](1/4/08)*_*

bf8c648c-c3f8-4301-8f4f-dce9ffcbeffe.hmedium.jpg

story_big

A man who initially told police gunmen kidnapped his 2 1/2-year-old son was arrested Saturday, accused of committing an "extremely hideous" murder because he was ordered to pay child support, Police Superintendent Warren Riley said.

Danny Platt confessed, told police where to find the child's body and will be booked on a charge of first-degree murder in the death of Ja' Shawn Powell, Riley said at a news conference.

"He had said he would kill either his wife or his child before he paid child support," which he recently had been ordered to do, Riley said.

Riley said he did not know the amount of child support and would not describe how the boy was killed, saying the coroner would do that after the autopsy was complete. The coroner's spokesman did not immediately return a call.

"The mother is in a safe place," Riley said.

Although he had visiting rights, Platt, 22, of New Orleans, had never visited the boy until he picked him up Friday, Riley said.

Police put out a notice Saturday asking people to look for the boy and saying his father had told them three men with dreadlocks and AK-47 rifles had piled out of an SUV and kidnapped Ja' Shawn shortly before midnight Friday.

"His story never really added up," Riley said. "He was a suspect from the very beginning."

Riley said Platt eventually confessed and told officers where to find the body.

Police spokesman officer Janssen Valencia said he did not know if Platt has an attorney.

Platt had only a couple of "very minor" previous arrests, Riley said.

"How does an individual because he's ordered to pay child support to take care of a kid ... believe that this is so much pressure that he would face he would do this hideous act to his own child, or to any child, and think that is a remedy to paying child support?" Riley said. "I mean there are some sick individuals in this society, and this gentleman is clearly one."

RE: A MAN ORDERED To Pay CHILD SUPPORT KILLED HIS SON [MY GOSH!!! U BREED A WOMAN AND CAAN PAY FI IT SO YUH KILL](1/4/08

omg mi hope dem kill him

dammm.......these r the days

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
wow dem man deh fi dead.giffd

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

YOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I pay child support and I know it's a bitch sometime but I would not kill me pickney dem I would take out the moms !!! LOL !!!! the bitch dat she is!! but hell she still alive so I quess I would not do that either!! LOL!!!! Me personally if the mother can not hold the child down !! let me raise my child and stop take my money I don't have and let me raise my child jus like you casue let me tell you one ting though I do not agree with this man actions but if woman keep up de way dem going man giving money and dem still go to child support cause dem have pickney fe man guess what de woman a go end up dead next!@!! belive dat!! cause if there was no money involved what would the woman do then!!!

Jah Bless!!!
i do take care of my kids the best way I know how!! One!!

JAH KNO DAT FRIG UP

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

omg..me skin crawl to ra**. how could hesad..efiin fool fi dead yow..thts so sad..innocent baby..mer ave a son and god knw me nuh business if himdaddy decide say him naa pay di money..hium betta gwaan me naa force nuh man fi mind me pickney cause a me alone push him out

sad STORY

jah see

you dis man fi get some ra** torture b4 him dead

Wah we call dem bwoy deh.........Wuuuuuuuutless man... fire

Dj Lady Rodigan 

Well for doing this, he will have to pay the ultimate price. His life...

jah kno

dem fi cut off him ra** hood,

Jah know star, nuh judge need fi tell yuh fi tek care a yuh yute, but if a dah way deh di madda wha mek sure seh yuh gi har a ting, a so it set, but fi kill di yute? Mi nuh see it star, as a yute wha grow wid i fadda roun' mi mi nuh si nuh need fi dat, even if di woman f**k up star, jus duh wha yuh need fi duh fi di yute an' grow dem right.

You da bredda deh fi get gunshot.

sad yow

CRAZY MOFO THAT....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1