Topic: 2 CHRISTIAN ARTIST PERFORMED AT STING.... WHAT U REALLY THINK BOUT DAT???????????????????????

2 CHRISTIAN ARTIST PERFORMED AT STING.... WHAT U REALLY THINK BOUT DAT???????????????????????

WELL I WAS AT STING AN D 2 CHRISTIAN ARTIST DID MASH UP D PLACE AN PPL WERE ACCEPTING TOWARDS DEM I GUESS ITS A NEW TACTIC FI TRY DRAW D YOUNG PPL INNA CHURCH DEM DO U GUYS AGREE WID DEM BEING AT STAGE SHOWS N SINGING CHRISTIAN MUSIC IN A REGGAE/DANCEHALL STYLE??????????????

GIVE UR VIEWS

Yea i totally agree wit it.I really did enjoy d performances,especially goddy goddy!I think its 1 one of d best performance,if not d best at sting....U hav 2 go wit d times..D youger genation prefers d hip hop,rnb,reggae etc,so d only way u could draw their attention is 2 spread d message in that medium..It work great at sting!I was there and ppl really accept it...I'm sure d ppl at sting would go 2 any gospel concert 2 c goddy goddy and christopher..Not 2 mention d church..I think it was a great move....

-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 12:56, 2009-01-04

KDB
hm mi think dat ppl go at sting fe hear music n enjoy it ...heat lyrical talents...suh nu matter dem religion if dem guys deh came fi sing ..there's nuttin wrong with dat

ye fi real goddy goddy was good n his testimony any body could relate cuz him use 2 b a galist n a tief him change so ppl could diffinately relate to him wen him sing bout him galis days

** No Affiliations **
goddy goddy gwaan good still .... him lyrical ...and thats what the ppl came out to see and he delivered .

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

but on religious hard talk ppl were complaining about there appraoch 2 dis new found christian entertainment dem seh it ungodly n it of d devil n so forth like ppl judging dem saying dat dem anuh christain fi do wat dem doing going 2 stage shows

MZJA Gangsta Girl
well I dont see a problem with it...........its all about spreading the gospel plus i think those 2 christian artist performed better better than some of the dancehall artists

fi real minsta like bounty n bling dawg >>>>>appliance

BABY wrote:

but on religious hard talk ppl were complaining about there appraoch 2 dis new found christian entertainment dem seh it ungodly n it of d devil n so forth like ppl judging dem saying dat dem anuh christain fi do wat dem doing going 2 stage shows

I watch part of dat religious hardtalk interview....I cant c how that is ungodly unless d songs are sending d wrong message and god gave them d talent to dj,its not d devil..Its how u use yr talent,if ur using it 2 worship god and spread d message ur exercising faith in d lord..These christians r just badmind..I wonder wat they r goin 2 say after d huge sucess at sting..U speak about how they relate 2 d crowd..Thats how christ was able 2 relate 2 ppl regardless of their status..Christ used 2 go to d feast and drank their wine and so on..He was able to spread d gospel at these huge festivals.cuz of d abiltity 2 relate with anyone..Those christians that disagree are like d pharises..everything christ does they critisize...lc

KILLAPRO wrote:

BABY wrote:

I watch part of dat religious hardtalk interview....I cant c how that is ungodly unless d songs are sending d wrong message and god gave them d talent to dj,its not d devil..Its how u use yr talent,if ur using it 2 worship god and spread d message ur exercising faith in d lord..These christians r just badmind..I wonder wat they r goin 2 say after d huge sucess at sting..U speak about how they relate 2 d crowd..Thats how christ was able 2 relate 2 ppl regardless of their status..Christ used 2 go to d feast and drank their wine and so on..He was able to spread d gospel at these huge festivals.cuz of d abiltity 2 relate with anyone..Those christians that disagree are like d pharises..everything christ does they critisize...lc

wwell said totally agreeclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclapclap 

they should be the frist to the stage to bless it not late in the show them a deal wid it like a kartel and movado thingthem deh pon

MI WANT TO SE A CHRISTIAN CLASH hmm

lol lol lol @pain lol lol lol lol lol

IWALLACE12 wrote:

MI WANT TO SE A CHRISTIAN CLASH hmm

WALLACE weh dem ago clash seh ???????????// mi more anointed dan u

** No Affiliations **
BABY wrote:

fi real minsta like bounty n bling dawg >>>>>appliance

Yo hear wha now baby ...stop violate the killa lol but fi real tho even if dem neva did a gwaan good do u think the pppl dem woulda boo? nope becuz even though there is so much crime goin on jamaica is still one of the most god fearin place on this earth .

And on the real the christian artiste if he was doing gods work the ppl dem woulda boo him straight cuz what him did a do did well drawn out him ova do it , he was only saved becuz he was doing gods work . 

Goddy goddy gwaan mad me nah lie but as me say the first one woulda get some boo no lie .

8xv6yp.gif

BABY WAIT hmm WHA TYPE OF CAT U HAV? lol

dj pain wrote:

they should be the frist to the stage to bless it not late in the show them a deal wid it like a kartel and movado thingthem deh pon

Lol..U cant blame them its d time slot they get them hav 2 work wit,but as long as they r bringing d message it doesnt matter wat time they put them 2 perform..It was proven cuz they did well..

lol dj nicholas u talking bout i think he was preaching lol ppl wudnt boo him still yu waan god strike dem dem wudda brave fi boo off god's angel

** No Affiliations **
BABY wrote:

lol dj nicholas u talking bout i think he was preaching lol ppl wudnt boo him still yu waan god strike dem dem wudda brave fi boo off god's angel

Dats why me say him lucky the ppl dem god fearing ...cuz him definately woulda get boo .... him jus ova do wat he was doing

8xv6yp.gif

he was getting in the spirit jb dats y him get carried away lol