Topic: Here Is very simple but quit intresting question which zone member gona get into 2009 first ?

MZJA Suspect

Here Is very simple but quit intresting question which zone member gona get into 2009 first ?

Hie my friends , this is definatly a simple but intresting question, we all on the same site , we from different countries from all over the world and all but when we here on the zone, we jus one big family. Now in a few hours to come we moving on to the new year 2009 @ exactly 1200 am some members are gona touch 2009 and some are still gona be in 2008 yet will still be browzing & chatting on the same site

So who thinks they gona touch 2009 first ? Is it a zone member from new zealand or is it jamaica,england,costa rica , africa , asia. Usa,Germany,Croatia etc check your time now mine says 20:37pm now

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

MIGHTY DUCKS TAKING OVA 2009

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

*Mzj Producer*
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahm ok
i guesss whoeer in japan

Nah a better one is two pickney born. one in london at 4 am and the other in NY at midnight of D first of January. Which one born first?

it not england. me in england and di time is 07.14pm

JA 2:20PM

Chabee wrote:

JA 2:20PM

hmm well it luks like my friends in jamaica stil far from gettin there. is there anyone from asia to let us knw wha gwan the time over deh

WANTED:MIGHTY DUCKS CREW

REWARD:$$$$$$$$$$$$

CRIME :KILLED A LEACHER

I guess d 1 in japon...

ummm...gaza..lol....a joke....japan definatley

Movado first a mek it to 2009

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

Rickyrudy wrote:

Movado first a mek it to 2009

yute reread da question weh di man ask.
some a uno just love di man dem off to where uno caan answa a question properly
pity