Topic: Sting Promoters Salivating for Kartel-Mavado Rematch In Febuary

***MZJA Clash Promoter***

Sting Promoters Salivating for Kartel-Mavado Rematch In Febuary

Just for a few days after a memorable Sting clash,industry insiders are already desirve of another clash between the two artists.The Cheif Executive Officer Isaiah Laing of Supreme Promotions Says"The argument is unsettled,we could arrange a rematch as soon as February if both parties argee to it.However,other promoters are reportedly interested in organizing and bankrolling a clash between the two.They Believe the sting promoters botched there chance and relish the opportunity to arrange another one,this time with rigidly enforced guidelines and rules of engagement.
 "What Happened At Sting was not how it was to be,the rules were violated,Mavado's entourage was allowed onstage,and it was conducted on a band with a clear bias.You need a neutral band,and clear rules of engagement.No artiste is allowed to exit the stage until the winner is decided.I am shocked that liand did such a poor job,"one infamous dancehall promoter said.

More Info ONLY On http://www.datmad.com

2vcynt3.jpg

BOI MI NUH KNO WAH FI SEH VADO AGO HAVE 2 MUCH TIME FI PLAN HIM TING ALTHO TEACHA CAN MASH HIM DOWN ANYWAY WHETHER HIM HAVE A YR FI PLAN IT N MI HOPE D TING MORE OFFICIAL NO 1 A BAG A MAN PON STAGE

rematch mi seh

does anyone have the self defence riddim ?

REMATCH MI SEEEHHHH STR8888888888 ALL WHO SEH A DAVID BOLT AGUH LOSE DEM CASH YAH NOWWWW REEEMATCCHHHH

a now kartel ago murda him caw him see seh d mother thing nuh work an him song weh him mek afta sting lmao Vado dead AGAIN Killing a dead man how fun

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.

ehh... so di ting set

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
** No Affiliations **
CLASH TING LAME dat nah go help dem career internationally

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

hello does anyone have the self defence riddim

rematch mi seh cah di casket weh him throw off stage a sting next time it a get throw inna di groun wid him inna it maddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well...This would definately b a anticlimax...

IS LIKE UNNU WAA VADO KILL HIM AGAIN

So how much times Kartel ago Murder the Barber. You want Kartel kill him resurrect him and kill him again????

irie dah wud b good ......

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
"MZ SNIPPER"
hmmmmmmmm

PLAZA/GAZA NEED FI WORK ON THIS career internationally GANGSTER FOR LIFE

BLEACHA PUSYOLE FAN DEM CANT BELIEVE SAY DI P**Y DEAD INA IM OWN TOWN.MEMBA SAY A DI LOSER ALWAYZ WANT A REMATCH.IF KARTEL DID CONFIDENT INA IM VICTORY IM WOULDNT LEF STING FI GO BUILD SONG IM WOULD GO CELEBRATE PAN DI PLAZA N JERK SOME CHICKEN AN EASY WID IM LEACH OUT MAN FREN DEM

the barber will not do a rematch bcuz him run outa sight

dat soun weird "salivating"

***MZJA Clash Promoter***
if him run outta chune why him doing the rematch damn ediot....

2vcynt3.jpg