Just for a few days after a memorable Sting clash,industry insiders are already desirve of another clash between the two artists.The Cheif Executive Officer Isaiah Laing of Supreme Promotions Says"The argument is unsettled,we could arrange a rematch as soon as February if both parties argee to it.However,other promoters are reportedly interested in organizing and bankrolling a clash between the two.They Believe the sting promoters botched there chance and relish the opportunity to arrange another one,this time with rigidly enforced guidelines and rules of engagement. "What Happened At Sting was not how it was to be,the rules were violated,Mavado's entourage was allowed onstage,and it was conducted on a band with a clear bias.You need a neutral band,and clear rules of engagement.No artiste is allowed to exit the stage until the winner is decided.I am shocked that liand did such a poor job,"one infamous dancehall promoter said.
BOI MI NUH KNO WAH FI SEH VADO AGO HAVE 2 MUCH TIME FI PLAN HIM TING ALTHO TEACHA CAN MASH HIM DOWN ANYWAY WHETHER HIM HAVE A YR FI PLAN IT N MI HOPE D TING MORE OFFICIAL NO 1 A BAG A MAN PON STAGE
BLEACHA PUSYOLE FAN DEM CANT BELIEVE SAY DI P**Y DEAD INA IM OWN TOWN.MEMBA SAY A DI LOSER ALWAYZ WANT A REMATCH.IF KARTEL DID CONFIDENT INA IM VICTORY IM WOULDNT LEF STING FI GO BUILD SONG IM WOULD GO CELEBRATE PAN DI PLAZA N JERK SOME CHICKEN AN EASY WID IM LEACH OUT MAN FREN DEM