Topic: WELL ZONERS ITS THE END OF A OLD YEAR AND A START OF A NEW ONE, AND I WANT TO KNO WHAT'S YOUR NEW YEAR RESOLUTION *-*

WELL ZONERS ITS THE END OF A OLD YEAR AND A START OF A NEW ONE, AND I WANT TO KNO WHAT'S YOUR NEW YEAR RESOLUTION *-*

WELL IM PLANNING ON BEING MORE FOCUS AND LESS SLACKING 09 IS DA YEAR OF THE GREATS... MORE MONEY IM SEEING IN MY VISION

RE: WELL ZONERS ITS THE END OF A OLD YEAR AND A START OF A NEW ONE, AND I WANT TO KNO WHAT'S YOUR NEW YEAR RESOLUTION *-

outpost shem...

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
wel im tinkin bout school work an money 4 09 bigman ting jus try fi live gud

is not something related to di zone?>>

hve more that one girl

get 9 1 fi cxc and f**k 2 gal afta exam ect
baay wild tings afta exam ect jus one main ting and dat a exam jus fi do it and sort out mi future

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
same thing shem, u rite more money inna wi pocket moneymoneymoney

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

MORE RAT PAN ME AGENDER

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

::_mzja Designer_::
do better at everything I did in this year called 2008...

So Goosely