Topic: Kartel Spent $1 Millon Dollars for crowd support?(appliance bad mind)

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Kartel Spent $1 Millon Dollars for crowd support?(appliance bad mind)

Kartel Spent $1 Millon Dollars for crowd support?

addiJerk.jpg
There have been allegations that Vybz Kartel had bought approximately $1 million worth of fans to chair him on at sting, who later turned their back on him. It is reported that allegations are coming from Mavado's management team. In a statement put out by the management team it was quoted as saying that Kartel has No Visa, No Manager and No record Deal and was told to continue writing songs and not rely too heavily on the art of DJing. The statement in the same breath stated that Claude Mills cannot manage Kartel, saying that Kartel has switched managers and associates several times and implied to be unstable and should be reconsidering his career at the moment.
The statement also made indication of Mavado's achievement since he bussed in 2006, having won a number of international awards including the MOBO awards, having super star Jay-Z on his album, Mavado had Rollingstone Magazine's endorsement as the most important artist since Bob Marley and he also have several hits on the Billboard charts.
There was also mention of the fact that Kartel lost the clash at Mr. Laing's Sting 2008 because the crowd in the end was for the SingJ Mavado, when Ninjaman asked the question it was clear that Mavado had won and that Kartel made mistakes in saying that he "nyam punnany" and also the fact that it was a David vs Goliath scenario because it was Kartels Territory, the fact that he is a DJ and also acclaimed to be the best lyricists in the business...
... and of course the million dollar allegation...

bwoy... these are some serious allegations.. at the time of this composition there had been no response from the empire camp..
These are the aftershocks of the big event, I think we shall have more.. 
LAING you BAD to ra**!! ...but if this man can find millions (though jamaican dollars i assume) just fi that sting morning.. him rich... it look like him send back the gun dem to Smith and Weston..LOL

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

MZJA Artiste
KMT WEH DEM ALWAYS COME UP WID DEM FUQ TING YAH DIS IS TOTAL BULL SHIT

absolutely f**kry

delete dis bullshit utter f**kryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy dem *lo**claat ppl nuh have nutn doing chu

"Kartel has No Visa, No Manager and No record Deal and was told to continue writing songs and not rely too heavily on the art of DJing." LOL Dat harsh!

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
lmaolmao

eeeee

c me glad dem put up this bc since sting people say all kinda things about vado, so y this cant b true then, eh

cho star

nah believe that

dis is f**kery

empire

*u*k yu muma mavado!!!!!

Yoo check out ma myspace>>>>>myspace.com/tawnalive
This is just a rumour and i dont follow rumours...I wud hav 2 c that myself...

f*kERY AT ITS BEST

Bull Shit

Hmmm the usual after effects.

Disappointments in life are just little steps that take you up to greater things.
he did howeva seh him nyam P**ywink

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

a wha kinna f**kery di man dem a deal wid

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by