Topic: Mother Abandons baby to attend show

Mother Abandons baby to attend show

there have been reports of a woman who abandoned her baby duaghter to attend a stage show..
MY GOD ...in these crazy times with child rapist etc.... dat deh mumma sick

Mother abandons baby girl to attend stage show

shocked.gif

is real ting is not reports

careless mumma

kmt f**kry

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

DUTTY WOKLESS MUMMA

f**kery ting dat

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
damn son the DVD will be out by friday!!
Lawd!!

ra**s

http://www.myspace.com/jayjamrock
image.php?u=1813&type=sigpic&dateline=1173305869

omg

dat nah righteous at all

Mommy?

you call this news? dis shit happen every day, its not a for gone conclusion...lol

HAHA.jpg

wrenxz wrote:

you call this news? dis shit happen every day, its not a for gone conclusion...lol

hear di man, like say the situation nuh sad

This mother is really selfish..She put sting over her kids..Thats a shame...

diss mom, look like she's young..
luv sting more dan her own....

She fi get hang...

THESE ARE THE MOTHERS

ppl a lie...boo