I dont buisness about no crowd reaction, Empire mi seh...Kartel won dat! Ppl b real Vado has many songs that appeal more to the mainstream audience dats y da crowd rail up fi him but he don't have lyrics like Kartel...a good lyrical war for Kartel right now is Deva..Vado cant match him. Kill dem all and dun!!! n dats what he did!!!!
the clash weak to me still, but in the end vado had the edge, crowd control over lyrics
That's the only excuse you have? A bias crowd over lyrics? Do better than that! If was a running clash, Movado would of win. That's why he broke Bolt's record at running at sting!
kartel win of course him win big time while di baber boy still a struggle kartel a try help him out n seh yuh nuh si di people dem a boo yuh n him seh P**y nobody caah boo mi yuh only hear boooooooooooooooooooo barber boo a idot him belong inna di jungle gazaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mi seh all who seh vado win a punk dem a idiot like dem artist
All Movado fans were bias and shocked to see there favorite singjay get trampled by kartel so badly! No amount of excuses could prevent me from believing that Movado ran from the war twice!! Crowd was bias, Movado bus so much times, and shaky, he didn't bring anything new(didn't cause he already had his bias fans for backup), got booed the most and interupted kartel everytime because of fear. ALL MOVADO FANS ARE BIAS!!!
TRU TALK DIS YUTE CUZ EVRY MAVADO FAN ME KNW DEM BIAS NUH R**SS.................ALL WHEN VADO LOSE DEM NAH GUH SEH HIM LOSE