Movado won in the end..... Kartel you shouldnt have gone to the mother thing .... Set yu get set up... Gully mi seh... Although both of them are my Artist..
2 ME THE WHOL A DEM GET BOOOS OR BIAS BOOOOSS STYLL BUT KARTEL KILL MAVADO.MAVADO HIM SING OVER HIM SONG DEM MORE DAN ONCE SUH MI CAAAH RATE HIM FI DAT ALTHOUGH D WHOL A DEM GET BOOOO A KARTEEEEELLLLLL WINNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
The Crowd is very biased...................cartel should have stayed away from the mada, and girl lyrics still, and done more freestyling......they were just spitting out their tunes..........................................guess ninja man is really the best rite now......................both had the crowds for different periods, but movado showed much more....stutterance, hot headed ness and lack of preparation.as is always Cartel he often fails to deliver at events like these ironically........never comes out the victor that he would like, well at least in my eyes......I f movado was prepared he would have killed cartel.............What the people wanted was new lyrics, fresh rhymes sting ryhmes, not everyday clash and radio tracks..dissappointing yet appeasing in the sense that everything went off smoothly on the outside.Kudos Leng a wonderful show, the transitions of Artists were good and reflected in the rather early ending.
Biases View: Kartel deal wid him still, tho him neva really seal it cuz movado gain momentum towards the ending, but kartel mek movado confused and stutering to my amusement....i loved it.....the crowd did to biased, at a point in the ending half the crowd was booing and half was cheering at every exchange of singles
ZONE ME WAH KNO Y DI CROWD GO WID VADO WEN A BAAY BOO HIM DEN DEM CHANGE DEM MIND EVEN DOE A KARTEL ME SUPPORT ME NUH BIAS IZ 3 TUNE ME SEE KARTEL CUNTERACT AND KILL VADO DEN HIM RUN INNA CROWD AND COME BAC BT KARTEL STILL KILL UNNO NEVA PREE SAY KARTEL STOP AND WAIT FI VADO WHILE VADO JUS RUSH DI TING AND U CUDDA HARDLY HEAR VADO EXCEPT A DI EN
VYBZ ME SAY bt how di crowd f**k up so
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-
KARTELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL WIN BEC MOVADO RUN OFF STAGE............BUT KARTE UP FUC UP BEC HIM TALK AOUT HIM FUC THE MAN MADA........SO THE PPL THEM BOO HIM.............BUT A KARTELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL MI SAY WIN.MOVADO
Wtf me just wake vado cause half d crowd a empire & when addi say him run man say a load him go load him gun lol jah know me never expect Vado fi represent like dat