Topic: Mavado and Bounty Killer BOOOED!! [Jah Noe Star]

Mavado and Bounty Killer BOOOED!! [Jah Noe Star]

At the annual Island Explosion show held last night in May Pen, Clarendon, deejays Bounty Killer and Movado didn't seem to be pleasing the crowd as much as they were booed off the stage, while Beenie Man and Kartel seemed to rule the night.

Mavado was booed soundly by a throng of patrons  last night. He went on the stage making comments like "Kartel ah *u*k Spice inna the Ramping Shop" and the people responded by booing him. Beenie Man also performed alongside Kartel and Spice, deejaying a verse on the Ramping Shop, before Kartel styled him wicked by deejaying that if he made a move on Spice, he would get gunshot. The crowd loved it.

It was a rude awakening for Mavado who struggled to find any songs that connected with the people, especially with the people clamouring for a clash at Sting 08. Word on the street yesterday was that Mavado had planned to tell the media he would not clash unless he got more money, even though Sting promoters have already paid him a hefty sum already.

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

SOUNDS LIKE OLD NEWS!!

The Shot Caller

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
yeh fi real ........ dis sound ole!!!! plus it post already

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
jah know star....ah so the people ah gwan ?
looks like alliance lose again.......lol

suh it guh

them need fi mek a anti-boo device weh convert it inna fawud lol

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
zeen

-- Edited by Rimz876 at 02:24, 2008-12-29

UNO A GWAAN LIKE KARTEL NUH GET MORE BOO