my name is Karen, a friend told me about mzja coz its jus my style an he know i'd luv it, an he was right..... I was born in ireland grow there til 10 then we went to yaad on hols an never left i went to mo-bay high, moved back to ireland 3 years ago to study and mi soon reach back to yaad...... if your wondering about the name alla mi yaad friend dem always a seh mi mad or mi a deh madest white gal dem know, so it come......
if yu wanna know mi chat to mi but mi nah inna foolishness.......
MZJA TO DEH WURLLLLLLLL DJ DEM BAD & DEH PPL COOL
updated is for the newbies....
i've been on zone fi a year now wow its been a while i've made mod (its not the glam unu tink) but still enjoy it, zone has become my chill out spot b4 i go to bed a nite.... dj dem still a run things, some ppl have moved on from the site an missed others welcomed to leave out... new ppl around new face dj's place is lookin nice.... HOPE 2010 WILL BE GOOD FI 1 AN ALL
-- Edited by madest-one (Mod) on Wednesday 30th of December 2009 06:42:48 PM