Topic: SEASONS BEATINGS!!!! RAPPER JIM JONES AND HIS GOONS STOMP OUT NE-YO AND JAY Z'S PAL IN LUXURY STORE!!!

SEASONS BEATINGS!!!! RAPPER JIM JONES AND HIS GOONS STOMP OUT NE-YO AND JAY Z'S PAL IN LUXURY STORE!!!

December 24, 2008. An ALL OUT war appears to have just broke out in New York between rapper Jim Jones and rival Jay Z. And Jim Jones won the first battle.

For weeks now popular NYC based rapper Jim Jones has been taking verbal swipes against Jay Z. But MediaTakeOut.com EXCLUSIVELY learned that on Monday, things went from verbal to physical and unfortunately R&B singer Ne-Yo got caught up in it.

Things came to a head on Monday at NYCs ultra-luxurious Louis Vuitton store on Fifth Avenue. MediaTakeOut.com EXCLUSIVELY learned that Jim Jones and a group of men ran into Jay Zs best friend Tyran "Ty Ty" Smith and R&B singer Ne-Yo while doing some Christmas shopping.

Then, according to a witness who spoke EXCLUSIVELY to MediaTakeOut.com, one of Jimmys pals made a disparaging comment about Jay Z to Ty Ty. And when the 5 foot 4 Ty Ty responded things really popped off.

The insider explained, It was total chaos Ty Ty got stomped out right there in the store I though they were going to kill him. And when Ne-Yo tried to break it up, he got stomped too someone had their foot on Ne-Yos neck!!!

No word on the extent of injuries that either man faced. But our source claims that neither appeared to suffer serious injuries.

Representatives for Jay Z and Jim Jones were not available for comment at the time of publication.

BEST THING SINCE "SLICE BREAD"

http://rapradar.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/q4c9412.jpg?w=540&h=360

sound fake

lol shem

yayyyyy, mi a pretend it real tho i get my news from mediazone and word of mouth, usually worse things happen to people in my imagination

me si dis somewhre else

$.$erjizzle........................."Dont shoot di messenger"

Empire straight
A JIZZZZLE.......T.O.P(TEKK OFF PRODUCTION)
KILL DEM ALL& DONE............"DOE RUN" -DOE RUN BARBER BOI-

yayyyyy, mi a pretend it real tho i get my news from mediazone and word of mouth, usually worse things happen to people in my imagination

JIMMY WANT TO TAKE O JAY HE BETTER START WRITEE IS LETTER OF APOLOGY TO JAY.

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
ok den

ok then

A WAH DO DEM

hmmmmm

seen

lol lol.....Neyo lol

mi nah jump & accept this coz mediatakeout good fi carry wrong gossip...dem always exaggerate

lol ok then me would like fi c di real thing though

suh dem a move

irie lol ... foot in neyo's neck!!!!!! lol

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
hmmmm

blessin