Topic: Season's Blessing

Season's Blessing

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO ALL

May the season be one of family, friends and celebration as we all look to the New Year with eyes and hearts wide open. I wish success to each of you within your endeavors and hope we all get closer to our dreams and inner most wishes. At this time we need to remember those who we love, the people who are close to us, our acquaintances, rekindle old friendships and keepin our hearts those who cannot be with us to celebrate. Some of us lost good friends and good people during 2008, (My sister 'Barbara' , Clumsy Dapps, Stewart B just to name a few from my side). So on New Years day at the stroke of 12 O'clock, Im asking everyone whether your drinking water, champagne, Heineken, Hennessey or even Pepsi...Just remember the ones who aren't here and pour your drink to the floor in their memories.

Let's Make The New Year A Peaceful, Unifying and loving year.
Blessings go out to all my fans, friends, family (you all contribute to my strength). To everyone out there who know they have people hating on them, count them up. If u have ten people hating on you at the beginning of the New Year, you need to step up your game and have twenty more by spring break. Haters don't break me, in fact i thank them because they make me know that I am doing well so the more the merrier. IN THE WORDS OF KATT WILLIAMS.." If you have no one to hate on, feel free to hate on me...."
Ladies, BADRASTA Love You.
Soldiers, Kraiggi Have Your Side In Battle.
Friends, You Are All Make Me Balanced.
Family, We Fight And Cuss But Me Love Unnu.

MERRY CHRISTMAS & A MOST PRODUCTIVE NEW YEAR TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU.thumbsupp

aww.gif Kraiggi thank you...
and mek we pour some gully water fi the fallen...

"Capo Di Tutti Capi"
Ahh Kraiggi Bless

I hope you have a safe Christmas and New Years,

Bless up yuh family members and thing.

Tek it eazy mi bredda. bless

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

done know... bless DK n Far Ma

thanks yute, i want to says seasons greetings to mediazone especially the mods, thanx for hating me sooo much, u make me feel special, big up to stain, crazy, killapro, djop, dappa,wifie, dj rubbut, bandit, and all the wonderful badmind ppl, 2008 cudnt be great without you, 09 a my time...........

aye pun .. bless up

lol@ puyn big ups...lmao

Bless Kraiggi.... Nice words...

Wishing all di mediazone crew A happy Christmas and a prosperous new year.

But tek our advice

NO DRINKING AND DRIVING

BLESS

MAY THIS COMING YEAR BE BETTER THEN THE LAST AND ALL YU HOPE FOR COME TO PASS, RESPECT AND LUV TO ALL ZONNA'S....

Seasons Greetings!:pengu:

thank you kraiggi all the same to u and urs hope u have a safe and happy holiday and all the best in the new year crsimaswrihug

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

Season greetings 2 u my friend and all d mediazone family...

thanks yute, i want to says seasons greetings to mediazone especially the mods, thanx for hating me sooo much, u make me feel special, big up to stain, crazy, killapro, djop, dappa,wifie, dj rubbut, bandit, and all the wonderful badmind ppl, 2008 cudnt be great without you, 09 a my time...........

Respect mi dupes u kno seh mi u different....and season greetings 2 u and yr family...

damn dis long, lol no comment from lala boyfren if he reads dis ( inside joke), smile.gif @ kraiggi

same to u and everybody else on de zone

I....dont....Know
Seasons Greeting to everybody

993qyv.jpg

cool