How to remove WLM9 from ur PC

Hope dis can help u a likkle

System Requirements

• Windows XP or Windows Vista

Instructions

1. Press the Windows button on your keyboard, or launch the Start Menu using your cursor.
  2. Select the "Run..." option.
  3. In the prompted box, enter "RunDll32 advpack.dll,LaunchINFSection %windir%\INF\msmsgs.inf,BLC.Remove".
  4. Press the Enter button on your keyboard, or click "OK."
  5. When you are prompted and asked to restart your computer, click "Yes."

Alternatively, you could disable Windows Live Messenger which would leave it installed on your computer in case you later decided to change your mind.

OR A MUCH EZIER WAY

use dis ZapMessenger uninstaller

Youll need to install Net framework 2.0 or 3 on your machine.

http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?displaylang=en&FamilyID=10cc340b-f857-4a14-83f5-25634c3bf043

Afta u install it, restart the pc and download di zapmessenger

below.gif

http://usershare.net/zwzstkrtpv06.html

An ez tool to remove it, jus unzip an tun

OR

to Uninstall Windows Live Messenger 2009 Beta. Goto Start > Run and type the following command and press enter - this starts the uninstaller.

msiexec /x {B1403D7D-C725-4858-AACC-7E5FA2D72859}

Btw, for the other Live Beta softwares - here are the codes to uninstall.

To UnInstall Windows Live Mail Beta Easily
msiexec /x {DFD6935E-D94A-4DBE-AD8F-E37CBC6B577F}

To UnInstall Windows Live Toolbar Beta Easily
msiexec /x {5524A0D4-F826-4961-9B53-EFF6C615251B}

To UnInstall Windows Live Writer Beta Easily
msiexec /x {AC5568AB-C3E3-490E-BE40-50977C12288D}

To Uninstall Windows Live Photo Gallery Beta Easily
msiexec /x {F6D0986F-D9A8-479B-A80F-61D53CDF65BA}

To Uninstall Windows Live Family Safety Beta Easily
msiexec /x {3491D278-AF52-4A0E-A1F5-D1A57B4F2222}

THIS SITE CAN HELP U ALSO

http://messengergeek.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E3785B1281BBDA1!868.entry