Topic: Two parents go to a nude beach with son lol ..... funny !!!!

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**

Two parents go to a nude beach with son lol ..... funny !!!!

Two parents take their son on a vacation and go to a nude beach.

The father goes for a walk on the beach and the son goes and plays in the water.

The son comes running up to his mom and says, "Mommy, I saw ladies with boobies a lot bigger than yours!"

The mother says, "The bigger they are, the dumber they are."

So he goes back to play. Several minutes later he comes running back and says, "Mommy, I saw men with penises a lot bigger than Daddy's!"

The mother says, "The bigger they are, the dumber they are."

So he goes back to play.

Several minutes later he comes running back and says, "Mommy, I just saw Daddy talking to the dumbest lady I ever saw and the more and more he talked, the dumber and dumber he got!"

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
lmaolmao daddy wah get a ting faas lmao

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

eh hey....... weh mommy a seh now?

so wah mommy say..lmao

lol...

Mzja Lifer

The story is incomplete!

lol it mhad

whis

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

snitch

biggrinbiggrin

huh

lol..

it mhad man lol

lollollollol