Topic: MISSING BRITISH GIRL IN JAMAICA PLEASE HELP TO FIND HER!!!!!!!

MISSING BRITISH GIRL IN JAMAICA PLEASE HELP TO FIND HER!!!!!!!

YOUNG GIRL SPANISH GIRL FROM ENGLAND WAS REPORTED MISSING IN JAMAICA FROM DECEMBER 18 2008. SHE IS  DANIELLE RODRIQUEZ 20 YEARS OF AGE LIGHT COMPLEXION AND SHORT. LAST SEEN IN THE SPANISH TOWN KINGSTON JAMAICA AREA(WATFORD ROAD) PLEASE CONTACT HER FAMILY AND FRIENDS IF ANYONE KNOWS OF HER. THIS IS A SERIOUS MESSAGE AND SHOULD NOT BEEN TAKEN FOR NO JOKE THANKS MUCH.

WHAT THE HELL SHE DOING ON WATERFORD ROAD EHHHHHHHHHHH GOOD GOD MAN WELL HOME ME COULD HELP WISH DEM FIND HER SAFE .....SHE MAY HAVE FOUND A BUFF TRONG JAMAICAN MAN FE WRAP UP WITH LOL BUT FOR REAL HOPE SHE OK

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

THIS IS OF HIGH IMPORTANCE I GOT THIS NEWS FROM A FRIEND OF HERS AND JUST HELPING TO LOCATE HER

HELP IN FINIDING HER PLZ

:ok:....will help

IF ANYONE KNOWS THIS AREA PLZ SEND OUT EMIALS ETC NOTICE TO FIND HER

SHE MISSING FROM YESTERDAY MAYBE SHE JUST MET SOME FRIENDS N WENT OUT N SLEEP OVER IS IT NOT A BIT SOON TO SAY SHE MISSING ? I CANT HELP IN FIDING HER IM IN CANADA BUT IL PRAY SHE FOUND IN GOOD HEALTH AN SAFE

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

NO SHE WENT TO JAMACAI WITH HER BOYFRIEND AND HAVENT CALLED HER FAMILY OR FRIENDS TO SAY SHE WAS OK AND WHEN TRIED TO CANTACT HER BOYFRIEND HE SAID HE HAVENT SEEN HER HE LEFT HER HOME AND WHEN HE GO BACK SHE WAS MISSING.

I THINK SHE WAS A MEMBER OF THIS PLACE ONCE SO I WAS TOLD TO POST IT ON HERE. DANILLE RODRIQUEZ

ANYONE KNOWS HER

damn dats messed up hope they find her

i hope it aint mizz backas
god knows
wish i can help a u.s.a mi deh

lol@Shem

ra**ss is dis tru...... you chatting about MIZZ_LOVE_BACKSHOT... dats she name and she nuh long went to Ja wid she man ...... Omgggggg

Sad...........Hope she is safe..........Damm why they keep scarin the tourist dem away???????

danggggg...omfg.gif

hmm.gif

DIS WAS A WIND UP.. MIZZY IS SAFE...

MODS STOP DELETING POSTSlclc ... UNNUH FOOLS.... I POST ABOUT 2 MORE REPLIES ON HERE AND DEM GONE.... ITS KOOL THO...