Does size matter?? Now on the market the *CONDOMETRIC*

condoom.jpg

condometrnw.jpg

Does size matter? Is it smaller or larger than my mates?

These two questions might be among the most frequently asked in the universe. And today Condomunity is going to make your life so much easier (in best lifehacker manner). Enters Condometric!

Condometric is a 205mm measuring tape printed on a condom
(and a revamp of peter meter at that). It comes in 4 flavors like natural - can never go wrong with that - cherry, lime and banana. Its also a very philosophical condom if you believe the makers homepage: Condometric helps us flaunt what weve got. Its about believing we can handle whatever we wish to take on, regardless of size.

Btw. its a real fully functional condom that can be bought in packs of 3,6 and 12. I personally think this is a pretty funny idea and for everyone else, at least it will put an end to all doubts where people are supposed to measure from.

hmm NOW EVERY WOMAN AGO WAH WE BUY DAT FI KNOW WE ACTUAL SIZElol

lollol ppl nuh easy enuh star, mi affi laugh

wow People like to waste time and money!!!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

mz silent river
ok then

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
ok then...

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$

**{$$>> MZ SwagGer DagGer <<$$}**
lol dem ppl ah relly tink of tings fi make yuh know star .......

Dem advertisement ago say;

NO LONGER WILL YOU HAVE TO MEASURE WITH A RULER OR MEASURING TAPE
NO LONGER WILL YOU PUT ON YOUR CONDOM AND HAVE YOUR GIRL WONDERIN
DA SIZE OF D c**kY!!!
WE BRING TO YOU THE CONDOMETRIC, IT IS A CONDOM!!
AND A MEASURING TAPE IN 1 FANTASTIC C****INATI0N

lol lol lol ..........

You shouldn't throw stones if you live in a glass house, And if You got a glass jaw you should watch your mouth ... Cuz I'll break your face!!!

I Don't Mean A Magazine when i say I Gave her Cat-a-log 
I Gave Her Cat a Dog .. Ruff RuFf Baby!!!!!!!!!
i see wow

wow!!!

Rudebwoy Entertainment

3,6 and 12 packs

3pack for high schoolers Fri, Sat and sun

6pack for collage Tek a break Sun

12pack for married ppl Jan to dec

River$Ide wrote:

lol dem ppl ah relly tink of tings fi make yuh know star .......

Dem advertisement ago say;

NO LONGER WILL YOU HAVE TO MEASURE WITH A RULER OR MEASURING TAPE
NO LONGER WILL YOU PUT ON YOUR CONDOM AND HAVE YOUR GIRL WONDERIN
DA SIZE OF D c**kY!!!
WE BRING TO YOU THE CONDOMETRIC, IT IS A CONDOM!!
AND A MEASURING TAPE IN 1 FANTASTIC C****INATI0N

lol lol lol ..........

LOL FI REAL. MI WUDA USE IT STILL

KDB

weird

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
lol eee

lol madddddd

WTF

Nico_T wrote:

hmm NOW EVERY WOMAN AGO WAH WE BUY DAT FI KNOW WE ACTUAL SIZElol

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol 

ye so unuh cya lie no more  cuz now we have proof

MZJA Music Producer