Canadian man builds himself a robot gf

0_61_121108_aiko.jpg
robot1.jpg?w=420&h=315

A Canadian man, apparently unable to find the perfect woman, has done the next best thing he's built himself one.

Le Trung, a 33-year-old software engineer who lives with his parents in Brampton, Ontario, a suburb of Toronto, says he's spent about $20,000 so far on Aiko, a 5-foot-tall female android with clear skin, a slim if shapely figure and a wonderful disposition.

"She can recognize faces, she can identify medication, she can even butter your toast," Le Trung tells the Toronto Globe and Mail.

Not only that, but Aiko speaks in both English and, for some reason, Japanese. (Le Trung has a Vietnamese name.) She can also read.

"Aiko is what happens when science meets beauty," Le Trung tells the Sun of London. "Aiko doesn't need holidays, food or rest, and will work almost 24 hours a day. She is the perfect woman."

She still can't walk, however. That will take a lot more work and, Le Trung tells the Globe and Mail, a new round of funding. He hopes to create and sell more pretty female robots in the future.

But, ahem, is there more than just companionship involved?

"Aiko is still a virgin, AND NO I do not sleep with her," he writes on the Project Aiko Web site, though he admits that she "has sensors in her body including her private parts, and yes even down there."

KDB
dis man nuh have nuh sense tell mi what he can do wit his robot gf

Back with avengance

ll3949o49tp.gif

in 10 more years will we be able to tell the difference between human and android? lol stop the insanity

It's gonna happen. They already know how to make real life like dolls :

http://www.realdoll.com/

If they merge those dolls with the android technology it gonna be murda!

Lol a lot of money wasting in my opinion lol,

I don't believe him when he says that he's sleeping with the robot.

Why build a girlfriend if you can't sleep with her. lol

Him salt lol

There are 10 types of people in the world.
Those who know Binary, and those who don't.

Aiko doesn't need holidays, food or rest, and will work almost 24 hours a day. She is the perfect woman."pity i guess that's what men want women forpity

DI MAN f**k ITlollollol

lol That shit is wrong, why do you need to make someone perfect.
Being unperfect is what makes you who you are.
That man needs a life, and do something else with that money!!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

Di man cyant find no woman, so di man a plant it pon d poor robot...
What if even the robot reject him LMAO

Rudebwoy Entertainment
loneliness is a bitch

hard crazy..luv...hi...ydb

-- Edited by Delly, British at 15:50, 2008-12-17