THE GYAL DEM DEM DEH PON MEDICATION BECAUSE OF THEM JUICE ADDICTION
Work from home
www.sfippa.com/11697183/real
http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:dis look propa brainz i prefer it more than the one thats up now it look much cleaner and the quality is better >>>>its more professionally done
dis look propa brainz i prefer it more than the one thats up now it look much cleaner and the quality is better >>>>its more professionally done
Nuh say a word Magic One...
Brainz Designz
BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:i think this shud go up like sunday b4 di xmas
i think this shud go up like sunday b4 di xmas
Zeen...
Nico_T wrote:***NICO-T SPEAKZ***IT OK...BUT I EXPECTED SOMETHING HARDER
***NICO-T SPEAKZ***IT OK...BUT I EXPECTED SOMETHING HARDER
Cool nuh... Nuh say a word...
Dj Omari wrote:IT SOLD OUT AND STILLL SELLING
IT SOLD OUT AND STILLL SELLING
Yow nuh say a word... All a mawning me nuh stop count money...
rooney wrote:Yo me could a swear me see pon tv a ting it was a pepsi commerical
Yo me could a swear me see pon tv a ting it was a pepsi commerical
Not this rooney...
I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't workFreedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
WHEN I STARTED FLIRTING WITH THE HUSTLE FALIURE BECAME MY EX NOW I'M ENGAGED TO THE GAME AND MARRIED TO SUCCESS