Topic: Playboy does Virgin Mary cover...Are they for real?

Playboy does Virgin Mary cover...Are they for real?

playboyvirginmary

Posted here

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x
pity look wa the thing gone to **jah kno star*** >>>>>>..the werl gone crying

-- Edited by buba at 23:05, 2008-12-13

Mzja Artist
ME BATTI f**keryy dhat tek it offf

i dnt see mary there....i see a girl wit a cloth ova her head

***DK*** wrote:

DK..here is the copy for the post:

Playboy magazine apologized for a controversial cover featuring a scantily-clad woman resembling the Virgin Mary, Reuters reported.

The December edition was published Thursday, just before the Mexican festival honoring Mary known as the Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe.

Playboy Enterprises Inc., based in Chicago, released a statement Friday explaining that the company did not approve the cover because the Mexican version of the magazine is published by a licensee, according to Reuters.

"While Playboy Mexico never meant for the cover or images to offend anyone, we recognize that it has created offense, and we as well as Playboy Mexico offer our sincerest apologies," the company said.

Dem mun nah beleive inna jah...Dem mun a lodge mun and jerky emeror zeen lol

MZJ wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

Playboy magazine apologized for a controversial cover featuring a scantily-clad woman resembling the Virgin Mary, Reuters reported.

The December edition was published Thursday, just before the Mexican festival honoring Mary known as the Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe.

Playboy Enterprises Inc., based in Chicago, released a statement Friday explaining that the company did not approve the cover because the Mexican version of the magazine is published by a licensee, according to Reuters.

"While Playboy Mexico never meant for the cover or images to offend anyone, we recognize that it has created offense, and we as well as Playboy Mexico offer our sincerest apologies," the company said.

reuters reported.....it doesn't strike me as Mary....now if she had props like a "baby Jesus" then.......

***DK*** wrote:

MZJ wrote:

***DK*** wrote:

reuters reported.....it doesn't strike me as Mary....now if she had props like a "baby Jesus" then.......

I guess it's the image and the symbolism. We have not heard the last of this...

lol DK

lol she never did get nuff complain fi dis

dats how dem celebrate xmas naked mary

ta
hmmm

WTF is wrong with these ppl

I agree with DK...

Keba Wurl Gangsta
ok then

DJ KEBA #YOUNGPARTYKINGZ

i no c nothing wrong with it....