Topic: HOOKERS VISIT HOMES TO SELL SEX....

HOOKERS VISIT HOMES TO SELL SEX....

HOOKERS SELL SEX DOOR TO DOOR Visiting homes to promote their services

Dwayne Mcleod, Staff Reporter

Police in Montego Bay, St James, are now investigating reports that prostitutes have been going door to door in residential areas to sell and advertise sexual services.

The new strategy, the cops say, is apparently being used as a creative method by the prostitutes to market themselves in difficult economic times.

Detective Corporal Linval Hutchinson of the Area One Police told THE WEEKEND STAR that they have received at least four reports of such happenings in the last two weeks.

"At first, it was thought to be a rumour; however, three other men claimed to have come across these prostitutes," he said.

The detective said that the reports suggest that the 'ladies of the night' have visited homes in at least two communities.

Upscale areas

"Based on the information we received, the women visit houses in rather upscale areas and simply market themselves ... . They knock on the gate or door and if a male answers, they continue to say what they have to offer," he explained.

In relating his encounter with one of the women, a complainant told the police that she went as far as to pull down her underwear while trying to convince him to purchase her services.

In the reports, so far, there seems to be no set time for the women's operation. The times have been varied with visits at 2 p.m., close to midnight and after 10 p.m. It was also said that they dress casually, a move the police suspect is made to prevent unwanted attention.

Meanwhile, David Elliott, who works at a gas station close to one of the communities visited by the prostitutes, said while he was not visited, he had heard of the incidents

hmm.gif
only jamaica lol

maddddddd at least u c who a star inna the movie inna real life

LOL LOL HAHAHAH "lol

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

lol 1st class service.....now wives don't have to worry about their men leaving as the women now come to thempity

KMT lol

lollol

Yeah the price of living gone up!

time hard

wow a so it set times hard so them come up wid a marketing strategy
lmaolol

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
lolol i dont think i laugh this hard in years lolol jahh no door to door pum pum service lolol times harder then we thought lololol f**k now and dont pay for 6 months and its interest free lolol  at least dem no haffie buy P** in a bag de gayl dem show de P** 1st lol test b u u buy koool   lordddddddddddddddd god

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 22:56, 2008-12-13

-- Edited by dappa75wifie at 22:59, 2008-12-13

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

***DK*** wrote:

lol 1st class service.....now wives don't have to worry about their men leaving as the women now come to thempity

lollollollollol

lol lol, a long time it a gwaanlol

Watch-E-Wire! High_Voltage_Warning_PNG_Clip_Art-1471.p

Mixlr: @KennyDigital

lol...dat good...me woulda order 1 large and a shake

haha maaad

door to door service! lmao

crazy thing...lol

MZJA Music Producer
how she nuh reach my yard yet???

madmadmad

ll3949o49tp.gif